Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a reputable New York-based training institute known for offering a wide range of creative and technical courses, including web development, design, coding, and digital marketing. With a strong emphasis on hands-on learning and industry-relevant skills, Noble Desktop equips individuals with the knowledge and expertise needed to excel in today's competitive job market.

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Upcoming Classes at Noble Desktop (672)

All courses are held at 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY unless indicated.

Wednesday, May 29th
10am–1pm EDT

$399

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT

$325

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT

$299

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT

$425

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT (2 sessions)

$650

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT (10 sessions)

$2,995

Thursday, May 30th
10am–5pm EDT

$249

Friday, May 31st
10am–5pm EDT (5 sessions)

$1,295

Friday, May 31st
10am–5pm EDT

$325

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT

$395

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT (3 sessions)

$1,699

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT (2 sessions)

$399

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT (2 sessions)

$699

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT (13 sessions)

$2,995

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT

$249

Sunday, June 2nd
10am–5pm EDT (3 sessions)

$975

Monday, June 3rd
10am–5pm EDT (2 sessions)

$595

Monday, June 3rd
10am–5pm EDT (3 sessions)

$549

Monday, June 3rd
10am–5pm EDT (3 sessions)

$899

Monday, June 3rd
10am–5pm EDT (2 sessions)

$695

Load 20 more

Showing 20 of 672 upcoming classes

Provider Description

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative teaching methods. With a mission to empower individuals with practical skills and knowledge, the institution has become a go-to destination for professionals, aspiring creatives, and anyone looking to enhance their digital skills.

One of Noble Desktop's distinguishing features is its extensive range of courses covering a wide spectrum of subjects, including web design, coding, digital marketing, graphic design, data science and analytics, and more. These courses are designed to cater to both beginners and experienced individuals, offering a flexible learning environment that allows students to choose from in-person classes and live online sessions. This versatility ensures that students can find a format that best suits their needs and schedules.

Noble Desktop's commitment to excellence is reflected in its team of experienced instructors who are experts in their respective fields. These instructors bring real-world industry experience into the classroom, providing students with practical insights and hands-on training that can be applied immediately in their careers. Additionally, the institution maintains up-to-date course materials and technology to ensure students are equipped with the latest tools and techniques relevant to their chosen fields.

Noble Desktop places a strong emphasis on fostering a supportive and inclusive learning community. Students benefit from a collaborative environment where they can interact with peers, ask questions, and receive personalized guidance from instructors. The institution's dedication to student success is evident through its numerous positive reviews and testimonials from graduates who have gone on to achieve success in their careers. In conclusion, Noble Desktop is a trusted educational institution that empowers individuals to thrive in the fast-paced world of technology and creative industries through its diverse course offerings, expert instructors, and commitment to student success.

Reviews of Noble Desktop

(4.6-star rating across 374 reviews)
  • Intro to Public Speaking

    Anonymous review on 4/13/2024
    Great instructor, class size was small. We all received personalized feedback and a good amount of practice
  • AutoCAD Bootcamp

    Reviewed by Benjamin F. on 2/29/2024
    Very thorough class, excellent instructor.
  • InDesign in a Day

    Anonymous review on 11/28/2023
    The class did not cover all the basic elements of this program that I had hoped to learn.
  • Google Analytics Bootcamp

    Anonymous review on 11/1/2023
    Great bootcamp class. Nicole was informative and eager to answer any questions.
  • PowerPoint in a Day

    Reviewed by Eve M. on 8/17/2023
    It’s was very informative and helpful, I usually just play around with power point until I get it right, which takes so much of my time. this class will help me save time and just get to it .
  • SEO Bootcamp

    Reviewed by Tony D. on 2/24/2020
    The course was very insightful, it was run very efficiently and covered a lot of top topics.
  • Graphic Design Portfolio Bootcamp

    Anonymous review on 2/12/2020
    Class was good. Challenged ppl creatively but the fundamentals of graphic design could have been explained in more depth. Ex: kerning and leading. Two important fundamentals of graphic design that was covered in 2 minutes. Spend more time on The basics that help designs make a lasting impact and give / show examples. Overall i would say the class was not worth the dollar amount I paid.
  • SEO Bootcamp

    Anonymous review on 12/6/2019
    The course was great! The teacher was superb! She took her time to explain everything clearly and was very helpful! Definitely worth going if you are a small business owner and need more customers.
  • Adobe Photoshop Bootcamp

    Reviewed by Anh T. on 11/21/2019
    Very enthusiastic instructor. Class was fun!
  • Adobe Illustrator Bootcamp

    Anonymous review on 11/12/2019
    Eugenio is a great teacher! Energetic, kind, patient, and an expert in the topic. I only took off a star because the rest of my classmates seemed kind of disinterested in being there, which was surprising for continuing education. So there wasn't really a sense of camaraderie, but I did get a solid foundation and introduction to Illustrator.
  • After Effects in a Day

    Anonymous review on 11/7/2019
    Amazing instructor!
  • After Effects in a Day

    Reviewed by Mary B. on 10/17/2019
    Great teacher! Learned a lot in one day.
  • After Effects in a Day

    Anonymous review on 8/3/2019
    Very good for learning with no experience or for filling in the gaps from self teaching AfterEffects. Wish there were a little more complex concepts taught other than just moving shapes around on 2D space but you can only teach so much in a day. Got a little too quick towards the end when exporting projects and learning different compressions so it felt arbitrary to even explain. But overall good class and great teacher, perfect pace for learning from scratch and if you need to learn specifically how to make gifs and logos
  • Google Ads in a Day

    Reviewed by Jhordan M. on 7/20/2019
    Class was great. I learned a lot and left with a clear understanding of the material.
  • Photoshop in a Day

    Anonymous review on 7/16/2019
    Second half of the class moved a little too quickly
  • InDesign in a Day

    Anonymous review on 5/3/2019
    The class started out well, but the instructor took things up a notch or two and I was lost at a certain point. I'm a beginner, but it seemed like the objective was to get through the whole book instead of making sure every one was up to speed.
  • After Effects Bootcamp

    Reviewed by Dov A. on 5/2/2019
    Kalika was a fantastic instructor bringing patience and humor to every lesson. Thanks to her, I have a strong grasp on the topics covered, am confident in my skills and capability to delve further into the app. Kalika is the rare teacher who goes the extra mile for her students because she's happy to. One suggestion note is that there are a few lessons that start off with importing or setting up in more than one way for the sake of learning how different modes function. I think the class would benefit from taking time in between the demonstrations to practice that part before continuing into the bulk of the lesson - I found that I forgot what the take-away was from that initial portion of the lesson by the time the demonstration was over, and conducting that portion on my own created an interruption between the demonstration and going through the section on my own.
  • InDesign in a Day

    Anonymous review on 4/29/2019
    Perfect!! Well organized and very informative.
  • Intro to HTML & CSS

    Anonymous review on 4/16/2019
    It was very informative, great for absolute beginners!
  • InDesign in a Day

    Reviewed by Tiffany C. on 3/27/2019
    The class equips with everything that you need to know to make something as simple as a letter to a magazine spread. Our instructor, Michele, is clearly experienced in the field and offers personal tips with the program and is able to answer all questions thrown at her.
Show More Reviews

Review Summary by CourseHorse

Students who attended bootcamps at Noble Desktop express high praise for the courses and the instructors. They enjoyed the hands-on training that they received from knowledgeable instructors and were pleased to be able to put these skills to use in practical lessons and projects. The career-focused nature of these classes was lauded, with students saying how helpful the training was to their long-term career goals. Quotes: "The course was very insightful, it was run very efficiently and covered a lot of top topics" "The course was great! The teacher was superb! She took her time to explain everything clearly and was very helpful! Definitely worth going if you are a small business owner and need more customers." "It was very informative, great for absolute beginners!"

Teachers at Noble Desktop

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...