Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Data Science Certificate

Gain the skills and knowledge to become a sought-after Data Scientist with hands-on training and mentoring from industry experts. Analyze data, create machine learning models, and build interactive visualizations using Python and SQL. Launch your career in data science and Python engineering positions.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $3,995
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY & Virtually Online
Book at School

Express Checkout – $3,995


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (6)

  • $3,995/person
20 left
Book
Show all 38 sessions
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Sat, Sep 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 38 sessions
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 02 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Dec 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jan 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jan 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Feb 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 02 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Showing 15 of 6

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this data science course:

Learn the tools to become a Data Scientist with hands-on training and mentoring from industry experts. Analyze data with Python, create machine learning models and interactive visualizations, and query databases with SQL.

Become a Data Scientist or Data Analyst

Learn how to manipulate databases and perform data analysis in this beginner-friendly program, preparing you for entry-level data science and Python engineering positions. Data science careers regularly rank among today's best and highest-paying jobs.

Learn Programming Fundamentals

Learn Python programming fundamentals and how to use its main data science libraries to analyze data. Read and write complex database queries, prepare and clean data for analysis, and use Python to automate everyday tasks such as aggregating, updating, and formatting data.

Create Machine Learning Models

Use your data to build machine learning models and evaluate their performance. Clean and balance your data with Pandas, apply machine learning algorithms with the scikit-learn library to solve real-world problems, and analyze the results to detect areas for improvement.

Make Dashboards & Visualizations

Build and present dynamic dashboards and other data visualizations. Learn to use Python's major plotting and dashboard libraries Matplotlib, Seaborn, Plotly, and Dash Enterprise. Deploy your projects online with Github to demonstrate your analytical abilities to employers.

Prepare You for a Career in Data

This certificate program prepares you to enter the data science industry. You will:

  • Learn the programming languages and libraries used by Data Scientists.
  • Complete real-world projects to add to your portfolio and show employers.
  • Receive assistance with your job search, resume, and portfolio development in one-on-one mentoring sessions with an experienced Data Scientist.

Learn more about Data Science Certificate at Noble Desktop.

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

In any event where a customer wants to cancel their enrollment and is eligible for a full refund, a 5% processing fee will be deducted from the refund amount.

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (375)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...