Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Motion Graphics Certificate

Become a skilled Motion Graphics Designer and master the art of animating motion graphics, creating visual effects, and editing videos using industry-standard software like Adobe After Effects, Premiere Pro, and Cinema 4D Lite. Develop a strong portfolio showcasing your creative techniques and gain the skills needed to meet the growing demand for video professionals.

  • Level All levels
  • Age 18 and older
  • Price $3,495
  • Location 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY

Start Dates (7)

  • $3,495
  • Noble Desktop @ 185 Madison Ave 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Wed, Apr 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 32 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Nov 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this motion graphics training:

Become a Motion Graphics Designer. As demand for video continues to grow, the need for Animators and Video Editors has increased. Learn the apps professionals use (Adobe After Effects, Premiere Pro, & Cinema 4D Lite) and build your demo reel (portfolio).

Learn motion graphics and visual effects with Adobe After Effects, render 3D animations using Cinema 4D Lite, and start editing videos with Adobe Premiere Pro. Develop a workflow for going from concept, to design, to fully animated graphics. You’ll work on projects to learn the software and the creative techniques for motion graphics and special effects.

Learn to Animate Motion Graphics & Create Visual Effects

Create animations with After Effects, and add animation to layered Photoshop or Illustrator files, photos, and videos. Conquer greenscreen removal, background replacement, rotoscoping, and cell phone screen replacement. Learn how to make 3D models in Cinema 4D Lite, a free installation included with After Effects.

Get Started with Video Editing

Edit video, add music, voiceover, dialogue, time out video clips and adjust their placement, speed, & color with Adobe Premiere Pro.

Build Your Motion Graphics Demo Reel (Portfolio)

Create a demo reel (video) of motion graphics projects that showcase your new skills for prospective clients or employers.

Prerequisite

Working knowledge of Adobe Photoshop and/or Adobe Illustrator. Basic knowledge of video timeline editing and basic design skills are helpful, but not required. 

Learn more about Motion Graphics Certificate at Noble Desktop.


Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (371)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...