Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Motion Graphics Certificate

Become a skilled Motion Graphics Designer and master the art of animating motion graphics, creating visual effects, and editing videos using industry-standard software like Adobe After Effects, Premiere Pro, and Cinema 4D Lite. Develop a strong portfolio showcasing your creative techniques and gain the skills needed to meet the growing demand for video professionals.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $3,495
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • Interactive Online Classroom
Book at School

Express Checkout – $3,495


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (4)

  • $3,495/person
20 left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 30 sessions
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 02 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Nov 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 14 of 4

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this motion graphics training:

Become a Motion Graphics Designer. As demand for video continues to grow, the need for Animators and Video Editors has increased. Learn the apps professionals use (Adobe After Effects, Premiere Pro, & Cinema 4D Lite) and build your demo reel (portfolio).

Learn motion graphics and visual effects with Adobe After Effects, render 3D animations using Cinema 4D Lite, and start editing videos with Adobe Premiere Pro. Develop a workflow for going from concept, to design, to fully animated graphics. You’ll work on projects to learn the software and the creative techniques for motion graphics and special effects.

Learn to Animate Motion Graphics & Create Visual Effects

Create animations with After Effects, and add animation to layered Photoshop or Illustrator files, photos, and videos. Conquer greenscreen removal, background replacement, rotoscoping, and cell phone screen replacement. Learn how to make 3D models in Cinema 4D Lite, a free installation included with After Effects.

Get Started with Video Editing

Edit video, add music, voiceover, dialogue, time out video clips and adjust their placement, speed, & color with Adobe Premiere Pro.

Build Your Motion Graphics Demo Reel (Portfolio)

Create a demo reel (video) of motion graphics projects that showcase your new skills for prospective clients or employers.

Prerequisite

Working knowledge of Adobe Photoshop and/or Adobe Illustrator. Basic knowledge of video timeline editing and basic design skills are helpful, but not required. 

Learn more about Motion Graphics Certificate at Noble Desktop.

Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (374)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Noble Desktop

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...