Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Price:
$150
Start date:
This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!
Tue, Jul 01: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed, Jul 02: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Thu, Jul 03: 4:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu, Jul 03: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Sat, Jul 05: 2:00pm - 03:00pm
Tue, Jul 08: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed, Jul 09: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Thu, Jul 10: 4:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu, Jul 10: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Sat, Jul 12: 2:00pm - 03:00pm
Tue, Jul 15: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed, Jul 16: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Thu, Jul 17: 4:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu, Jul 17: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Sat, Jul 19: 2:00pm - 03:00pm
Tue, Jul 22: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed, Jul 23: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Thu, Jul 24: 4:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu, Jul 24: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Sat, Jul 26: 2:00pm - 03:00pm
Tue, Jul 29: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Wed, Jul 30: 5:00pm - 06:00pm
Thu, Jul 31: 4:00pm - 05:00pm
Thu, Jul 31: 7:00pm - 08:00pm
Location: TriBeCa, Manhattan
394 Broadway 3rd Floor
Btwn Walker & White Streets
New York, New York 10013 (Map)
Important:
Save to Wish List
Saved 12 Times

Class Information

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Age Requirements: 13 and older
  • Average Class Size: 35

What you'll learn in this health class:

This art mixes western style boxing and devastating kicks with close range techniques such as elbows and knees. Add to the mix a brutal standing clinch and an amazing physical condition and you have the Muay Thai Class.

Simple and brutally effective. Muay Thai is one of the worlds most effective striking based arts. The national sport of Thailand, this art mixes western style techniques with the traditional eastern form.

We have 4 classes a week and they are split into two phases: 

Wednesday and Saturday (Basic to Intermediate Level) 
Basic Tool Development, Core Striking and Conditioning. 

Tuesday and Thursday (Advanced Level)
Advanced Skill Development and Conditioning.

Our Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning Muay Thai classes, as well as all daytime Muay Thai classes are for all levels; beginner, intermediate and advanced.

Start Dates (0)

This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!

Save to Wish List

Map

Google Map
Anderson Martial Arts Academy
TriBeCa, Manhattan
394 Broadway 3rd Floor
Btwn Walker & White Streets
New York, New York 10013

All classes at this location

Benefits of Booking through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 1500 points. Points give you money off your next class!

Questions about this class?

Get help now from a knowledgeable expert!

School: Anderson Martial Arts Academy

Welcome to Anderson’s Martial Arts Academy, New York City’s premiere facility for all areas of combat. Open to the public for the past 17 years, we are the only school in New York that has the experience and lineage to equip our students with a complete Martial Sport and Martial Combat program.

We...

Read more about Anderson Martial Arts Academy »

CourseHorse Approved School

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Want to take this class?

Save to Wish List

Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.

Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!