Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

FinTech Bootcamp

Start your career in the fast-growing field of FinTech and gain in-demand skills in data science and financial technology. Learn Python, data analysis, and advanced financial analysis techniques to excel as a Financial Analyst, Data Scientist, or in other related roles. Open to beginners with no prior programming or data science knowledge.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $4,995
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY & Virtually Online
Book at School

Express Checkout – $4,995


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (6)

  • $4,995
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 38 sessions
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Mon, Aug 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Sat, Sep 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Sep 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Oct 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Nov 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Dec 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sat, Jan 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 19 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 15 of 6

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this financial analyst training:

Start Your FinTech Career

Prepare for entry-level positions in data science and financial technology. The FinTech Bootcamp provides valuable programming and data analysis skills to prepare you for a career as a Financial Analyst, Data Scientist, or another role. FinTech accounts for a growing number of businesses within the financial services industry, and the skills associated with this career path are in-demand.

Learn In-Demand Data & Finance Skills

Begin by learning the fundamentals of Python and data science, including data types and data structures, and work with SQL to query databases. You'll also learn how to use Python to create dashboards and other data visualizations for presentations. After that, you’ll progress to building sophisticated statistical models using machine learning and complete your own final project. Finally, you will learn advanced libraries and applications of Python specifically for financial analysis, including SEC filings, stock prices, portfolio and risk management, and financial ratios.

Open to Beginners

This course is open to beginners with no prior knowledge of Python, programming concepts, data science, or data visualization. However, participants should be familiar with financial concepts such as NPV, IRR, financial statements, and stock fundamentals. Those without a background in finance should contact us after registration to access a free on-demand supplemental guide.

Learn more about FinTech Bootcamp at Noble Desktop.

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (374)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...