Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Graphic Design Certificate

Discover the power of graphic design with a comprehensive program that teaches you the essential tools and techniques of Photoshop, InDesign, and Illustrator. Gain a competitive edge and unleash your creativity with NYC Career Centers.

  • Level All levels
  • Age 18 and older
  • Price $2,995
  • Location 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY

Start Dates (7)

  • $2,995
  • Career Centers @ 185 Madison Ave Suite 1104, New York, NY 10016
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 26 sessions
  • Wed, Apr 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, May 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Sun, Jun 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 26 sessions
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this graphic design class:

In this 12-day Graphic Design Certificate Program, you'll learn the essentials of the most versatile graphic design programs: Photoshop, InDesign, and Illustrator.

While many aspiring designers consider Photoshop to be the industry standard, Adobe has created an entire suite of design software for a reason.  Photoshop, InDesign, and Illustrator serve different purposes.  While they can sometimes accomplish the same design tasks, certain things are easier to do in one program over the others. 

By the end of this 12-day course, you'll have learned all three, giving you a leg up on the competition.  Take your newfound skills back to your current job, or use what you've learned to launch a new design business.  You'll have made multiple portfolio-worthy projects by the end of this certificate program.


Learn more about Graphic Design Certificate at NYC Career Centers.


Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 11 business days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price).
  • Cancellations within 11 business days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to 4 business days before the class start date.

For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]

Reviews of Classes at NYC Career Centers (679)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

NYC Career Centers

Since 1988, Career Centers has been a leader in software training courses for individuals and businesses, including Microsoft Excel, VBA, PowerPoint, SQL Server, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, and AutoCAD.

Our courses are instructor-led in small class sizes, located in our state-of-the-art training...

Read more about NYC Career Centers

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

NYC Career Centers

NYC Career Centers

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Google Map

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Graphic Design Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...