Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Adagio Intro Level (A0)

Learn the basics of Italian language in this introductory course. Explore vocabulary, grammar rules, and practice asking and answering essential questions. Start your journey to fluency with this beginner-friendly class.

  • Beginner
  • 18 and older
  • $430$515
  • Earn 4,300+ reward points
  • 1556 3rd Ave , New York, NY
Adagio Intro Level (A0)

Start Dates (4)

$430 3 seats left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, Apr 29 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, May 06 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, May 13 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, May 20 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 2:00pm - 4:00pm
$515 3 seats left
Book
Show all 10 sessions
  • Wed, May 01 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 11:00am - 1:00pm
$515 3 seats left
Book
Show all 10 sessions
  • Wed, May 01 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 19 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm
$430 3 seats left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Thu, May 09 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, May 16 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27 at 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Showing 14 of 4

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this basic italian class:

Ciao! Grazie! Arrivederci!

In our class for absolute beginners, you’ll explore the basics of Italian language: vocabulary and simple grammar rules. This course will provide you with examples and practice to start asking and answering essential and easy questions.

GRAMMAR: Alfabeto; Sostantivi; Articoli; Aggettivi qualificativi e possessivi; Aggettivi dimostrativi; Verbo essere e avere; Presente indicativo.

Refund Policy

Group Classes:

  • All refund requests must be submitted via email ([email protected]) at least 6 business days before the start of the session in order to receive a full refund, minus a non-refundable $40 cancellation fee.
  • Prorated refunds are available only after the first class, and can no longer be given after the second class.
  • Mid-semester class changes will incur a $40 change fee.

Please note that the school does not prorate for anticipated absences.

Private Classes:

  • The fee is charged in full if cancellation is made less than 2 business days in advance.

In the event that an instructor or the school needs to cancel at the last minute, students will receive a refund less a 5% non-refundable registration fee.

In any event where a customer wants to cancel their enrollment and is eligible for a full refund, a 5% processing fee will be deducted from the refund amount.


Reviews of Classes at Collina Italiana (4)

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 4300 points. Earn 10% back in reward points!

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

Collina Italiana

At Collina Italiana we offer Italian language and culture programs both online and in-person!

Lovers of Italian language and culture soon discover that CI classes offer a unique opportunity for a comprehensive learning experience without leaving the city!

Our language and cultural center is known for...

Read more about Collina Italiana

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

 

Collina Italiana

All classes at this location

On Saturdays, please use the entrance at 177 E 87th Street (elevator to 5th floor, then stairs 'E' to 6th floor)

Google Map

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...