Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Italian - Total Beginner

Embark on a linguistic adventure and immerse yourself in the beauty of the Italian language. Join our engaging and interactive group classes, led by professional teachers, that will guide you from beginner to conversational fluency. Start your Italian journey with us today!

  • Level Beginner
  • Age 16 and older
  • Price $275$480

Start Dates (11)

Manhattan, New York, NY
3 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 12 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 19 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, Mar 26 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
3 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Sat, Mar 16 at 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat, Mar 23 at 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat, Mar 30 at 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat, Apr 06 at 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat, Apr 13 at 9:00am - 10:30am
  • Sat, Apr 20 at 9:00am - 10:30am
Manhattan, New York, NY
3 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 25 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 08 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 15 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 22 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 29 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
26 Broadway, New York, NY
4 seats left $480
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, May 01 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
275 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 16 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 23 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tue, Apr 30 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tue, May 07 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Thu, Apr 25 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 02 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 09 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 16 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Sat, May 04 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sat, May 11 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sat, May 18 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 01 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 08 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
  • Sat, Jun 15 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, May 21 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tue, Jun 25 at 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Fri, Jun 07 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 14 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 11:00am - 12:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Manhattan, New York, NY
4 seats left $275
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this basic italian class:

Buongiorno e benvenuti!

TOTAL BEGINNER ITALIAN: Our introductory group Italian classes are designed for students with little to no background in Italian, and our engaging, professional teachers will be there to guide you every step of the way. You can expect to learn basic Italian conversation skills, vocabulary and grammar. Upon completion of level 1, you'll have the option to sign up for additional classes to continue your studies until you have reached your learning goals.

ABOUT OUR CLASSES: Our in person and online Italian classes meet once a week for 1.5 hours. Our approach to learning is a blend between a formal approach focused on grammar and the basic structure of the language and an interactive approach geared toward situations that promote verbal interaction among the students while building up vocabulary. The primary focus of our groups classes is conversation.

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We're always happy to help.

Ready to get started? Choose your section below and let’s get your Italian going!

We look forward to welcoming you to the ABC Languages community. A presto!


Refund Policy

  • In order to receive a full refund less 5% cancellation fee, you must do so at least 8 business days before the class start date.
  • Any subsequent withdrawal from a contracted course, for whatever reason, will result in forfeiture of the total cost of enrollment.

If you are in a class and cannot continue, please notify us of your situation as soon as possible so we can work with you to find a solution. We cannot credit you for classes you missed before notifying us or for a class scheduled to occur on the day you contact us.

If you miss a class during a 12-week enrollment, you automatically get a 13th consecutive bonus class added to your enrollment!

If you are unable to attend the 13th consecutive class, you forfeit your make-up lesson. Only the 12-week enrollment comes with a bonus make-up class.

In any event where a customer wants to cancel their enrollment and is eligible for a full refund, a 5% processing fee will be deducted from the refund amount.

Reviews of Classes at ABC Languages (382)

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 2750 points. Points give you money off your next class!

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

ABC Languages

What We're About

We know from experience that there is no one-size-fits-all solution to education. Learning a language is about forging your own path at your pace in an environment that, not only encourages, but inspires you. In fact, that is the beauty of it and why we are so passionate about sharing...

Read more about ABC Languages

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

ABC Languages

ABC Languages

All classes at this location

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...