Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$250 5 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Jan 02, 12:00pm - Feb 06, 2:30pm (6 sessions)

Next start dates (19)

Location:
Murray Hill, Manhattan
39 E 30th St Suite 2R
Btwn Madison & Park Avenues
New York, New York 10016
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

4 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this advanced asl class:

Level 3 teaches advanced grammar, syntax and improves fingerspelling production. Focus is on basic classifiers, quantifiers and locatives.

Note: If you have not taken a class with us before, please reach out for a placement interview.

Additional Fee:
Required $25 E-notes per semester to be purchased directly at SLC. The E-Notes will be emailed directly to the student right after class. It includes the Keynotes Presentation with notes for students, Videos with Dialogues and ASLary (Vocabulary)

Still have questions? Ask the community.

For a full refund, you must notify CourseHorse 7 days prior to the first class of the actual semester you signed up for.

If you withdraw, for any reason within the first week of the semester we will credit your tuition for up to 6 months.

Map

Google Map

Sign Language Center

All classes at this location

Start Dates (20)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jan 09 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 16 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 23 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 30 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Feb 06 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jan 09 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 16 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 23 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Jan 30 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Feb 06 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jan 10 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 17 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 24 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 31 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 07 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jan 10 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 17 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 24 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 31 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 07 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 12 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Jan 19 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Jan 26 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Feb 02 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Feb 09 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 12:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 12 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Jan 19 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Jan 26 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Feb 02 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Feb 09 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jan 14 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 21 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 28 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Feb 04 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Feb 11 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jan 14 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 21 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Jan 28 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Feb 04 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Feb 11 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 15 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 22 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 29 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 05 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 12 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 15 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 22 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Jan 29 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 05 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Feb 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 26 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 05 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 12 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 19 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 26 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 27 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 06 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 13 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 20 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 27 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 27 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 06 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 13 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 20 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 27 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Feb 28 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 07 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 14 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 21 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 28 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Feb 28 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 07 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 14 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 21 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 28 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 12:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Mar 02 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 09 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 16 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 23 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 30 10:00am - 12:30pm TBD
1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Mar 02 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 09 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 16 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 23 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
Sat, Mar 30 1:00pm - 3:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 25 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 04 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 11 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 18 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 25 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 25 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 04 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 11 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 18 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 25 6:00pm - 8:30pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD 6 $250
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 26 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 05 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 12 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 19 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 26 12:00pm - 2:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Sign Language Center

(8 Reviews)
Level 3 ASL
Reviewed by Ioana F. on 10/11/2017
Really awesome instructors and a very fun class!
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Sign Language Center

Sign Language Center

We are proud to introduce to you a company with a number of incredible instructors teaching American Sign Language. Our goal is to provide YOU the student, an enriching experience learning the beauty of ASL and Deaf culture; we welcome all levels from beginners to advanced students. We also offer one...

Read more about Sign Language Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...