Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Digital Marketing Certificate

at Noble Desktop - Midtown

Launch your career in digital marketing or create an effective marketing strategy for your business with top experts. Gain essential skills in SEO, social media marketing, paid search strategies, and analytics tracking. Boost your online presence and increase ROI with this intensive training program.

Course Details
Price $3,995
Start Date

Thu, May 02, 10:00am - Jun 07, 5:00pm Eastern Time ( 20 sessions )
Next start dates ( 1)

20 seats left Need more seats? See group options for 8+

Location Interactive Online Classroom
Important
Class Level All levels
Age Requirements 18 and older
Average Class Size 15
Purchase Options
Book at School
Or
Book Now

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn Rewards.

Give as a Gift Save to WishList

6 people wishlisted

Start Dates (2)

Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$3,995
Book
Show all 20 sessions
  • Thu, May 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$3,995
Book
Show all 40 sessions
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this digital marketing course:

Launch your career in digital marketing or create an effective marketing strategy for your business. Learn SEO, social media marketing, paid search strategies, and analytics tracking from top digital marketing experts.

Create Your Digital Marketing Campaign

Gain the essential digital marketing skills to promote a business in today’s competitive markets. Develop an actionable, multi-tiered campaign optimized through search engine optimization (SEO), social media, paid search, content marketing, and email marketing.

Track & Analyze Data

Increase your return on investment by using technology to determine key performance indicators, monitor web analytics, track conversions, and create reports with Google Analytics.

Build Foundational Skills

This intensive training program is perfect for business owners looking to increase traffic and monitor conversions on their website and social media platforms, or for current and aspiring marketing professionals looking to learn new skills from a top digital marketing expert.

Learn more about Digital Marketing Certificate at Noble Desktop.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (369)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Digital Marketing Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...