Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Video Editing Certificate

at Noble Desktop - Midtown

Master the art of video editing, audio editing, and motion graphics at a leading institution. Learn the creative techniques and workflow required to transform concepts into fully edited videos. Elevate your skills and stand out to potential clients or employers with a compelling video editing demo reel.

Course Details
Price $2,995
Start Date

Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - Apr 05, 5:00pm Eastern Time ( 13 sessions )
Next start dates ( 6)

20 seats left Need more seats? See group options for 8+

Location Interactive Online Classroom
Important
Class Level All levels
Age Requirements 18 and older
Average Class Size 15
Purchase Options
Book at School
Or
Book Now

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn Rewards.

Give as a Gift Save to WishList

8 people wishlisted

Start Dates (7)

Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Mar 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Wed, Apr 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, May 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 26 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$2,995
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Nov 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this video editing certificate class:

Learn video editing, audio editing, and the foundation of motion graphics and animation. Complete hands-on projects to learn the creative techniques for video editing and the workflow required to go from a concept to a fully edited video.

Learn to Edit Video & Audio

Use Premiere Pro to edit video, add music and voiceover, time out video clips, and adjust placement, speed, & color. Remove background noise, clean up audio, mix audio, and add sound effects with Adobe Audition.

Get Started with Motion Design

Create motion graphics with After Effects, add animation to Photoshop or Illustrator files, learn greenscreen removal, and discover a world of visual effects.

Build Your Video Editing Demo Reel

Create a demo reel of video editing projects that showcase your new skills for prospective clients or employers.

Learn more about Video Editing Certificate at Noble Desktop.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (369)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

School: Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...