Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Front-End Web Development Certificate

Learn how to build visually appealing and interactive websites using HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and WordPress with the Front-End Web Development program from Noble Desktop. Gain the necessary skills to create responsive websites optimized for any device and start coding websites for yourself or your businesses. No prior coding experience is required.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $3,495
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • Interactive Online Classroom
  • 126 hours over 18 sessions

Start Dates (2)

  • $3,495
  • 126 hours over 18 sessions
20 seats left
Book
Show all 18 sessions
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 18 sessions
  • Mon, Oct 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 12 of 2

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this coding bootcamp:

Learn to build the visual front end side of websites with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and WordPress. Start coding websites for yourself or businesses.

Learn to Code Websites with HTML, CSS, & JavaScript

Webpages are built with code. Front-end coding is creating the part of a website you see in a web browser. In this certificate program, you’ll learn HTML to mark up webpages, CSS for styling, JavaScript to add interactivity and animation, and Git to track code changes and collaborate with other developers.

Develop the skills to create responsive websites optimized for any size screen (mobile, tablet, and desktop). With our hands-on training and step-by-step custom workbooks, soon you’ll be building new websites and editing existing webpages. No prior coding experience is required.

40% of Websites Use WordPress

Learn how to use the world's top content management system: WordPress. WordPress provides loads of functionality and the ability to create themes (templates) to control the look and feel of a website. The people you build websites for will want to edit the content (text, images, etc.), and WordPress will enable them to do so without learning how to code.

Learn more about Front-End Web Development Certificate at Noble Desktop.

Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (373)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Noble Desktop

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...