Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Data Analytics Technologies Bootcamp

at NYC Career Centers - Midtown

Master the top data analytics tools and gain actionable insights through hands-on projects. Unlock your potential as a data analyst with this comprehensive bootcamp.

Course Details
Price $1,949
Start Date

Mon, Feb 26, 10:00am - Apr 11, 5:00pm Eastern Time ( 8 sessions )
Next start dates ( 5)

20 seats left Need more seats? See group options for 8+

Location Interactive Online Classroom
Important
Class Level All levels
Age Requirements 18 and older
Average Class Size 7
Purchase Options
Book at School
Or
Book Now

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn Rewards.

Give as a Gift Save to WishList

5 people wishlisted

Start Dates (6)

Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, Feb 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Feb 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, May 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Tue, May 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Interactive Online Classroom
TBD
$1,949
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this data analyst training:

Take a deep dive into the top data analytics tools: Excel, SQL, & Tableau. This 8-day intensive bootcamp covers everything you need to know about summarizing, analyzing, and charting data to obtain actionable insights. After taking this bootcamp, you'll have a versatile skillset and preparation for a data analyst role.

Our data analytics bootcamp trains you through real-world projects in Excel, SQL, and Tableau. By the end of this bootcamp, you will have hands-on experience with each data analytics tool. More importantly, you'll be able to transfer this knowledge to provide insightful data analysis on the job.

Prerequisites

None; attendees should have basic computer skills and ability to learn advanced concepts. Previous experience with database management tools is helpful.

The Data Analytics Bootcamp Includes

  • Beginner Microsoft Excel
  • Intermediate Microsoft Excel
  • Advanced Microsoft Excel
  • SQL Level I
  • SQL Level II
  • SQL Level III
  • Tableau Level I
  • Tableau Level II

What You'll Learn

  • Aggregate and summarize your data in Excel with formulas & functions
  • Visualize data in Excel with Pivot Tables
  • Create charts and tables to interpret data in Excel
  • Use SQL to sort, filter and summarize data from larger databases
  • Learn advanced database queries and procedures
  • Manipulate, format and understand data in Tableau
  • Present visualizations and create dashboards and stories

Learn more about Data Analytics Technologies Bootcamp at NYC Career Centers


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 11 business days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price).
  • Cancellations within 11 business days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to 4 business days before the class start date.

For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]

Reviews of Classes at NYC Career Centers (679)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: NYC Career Centers

NYC Career Centers

Since 1988, Career Centers has been a leader in software training courses for individuals and businesses, including Microsoft Excel, VBA, PowerPoint, SQL Server, Adobe Photoshop, InDesign, Illustrator, and AutoCAD.

Our courses are instructor-led in small class sizes, located in our state-of-the-art training...

Read more about NYC Career Centers

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...