Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

75-hour Broker Pre-License Course Only

at Real Estate Sales Academy - Orland Park

Course Details
Price:
$429 25 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Sep 23, 9:30am - Nov 25, 1:00pm (19 sessions)

Next start dates (6)

Location:
Orland Park, Suburbs
10759 W 159th St
Btwn 104th & 108th Avenues
Illinois City, Illinois 60467
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

2 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 35

What you'll learn in this real estate license class:

Successfully complete a 90-hour pre-license broker course.

The 75-hour portion of this course can be completed in a live class, as a homestudy, or online.

If choosing the homestudy option, you will also be able to access instructors with on-demand videos of the classes.
These videos provide instructor explanations and review of quizzes and materials. This information is accessible at any time.

NOTE: The 15-hour interactive portion of the course 
MUST be completed in either a live classroom or via webinar.
Take and pass an exam administered by AMP testing services.
Once you have passed your exam, you must have a Sponsoring Broker in order to apply for your license.

There is no age requirement to take the class. However, a real estate broker's license may not be obtained until the age of 21.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
No refunds after start of class. Prior to class start, refund less $50 cancellation fee.

Map

Google Map

Real Estate Sales Academy

All classes at this location

Start Dates (7)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:30am - 1:00pm TBD 19 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Sep 27 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 30 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 04 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 11 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 18 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 25 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 22 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 9:30am - 1:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 18 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Sep 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 19 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 18 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
9:00am - 12:30pm TBD 19 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 03 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 08 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 15 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 12 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 19 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 26 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 28 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 03 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 19 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 12 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 19 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Nov 26 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Nov 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Dec 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
9:00am - 12:30pm TBD 18 $429
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 18 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Nov 25 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 02 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 09 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Dec 16 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 9:00am - 12:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 4290 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (2)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Question from Anonymous
Hi I wonder if this classes are in Algonquin?
Answer from Peggy S. Verified Educator
Yes, we do have a class starting Feb 11 in Algonquin. It will meet on Monday and Thursday evenings from 5:30 to 9:00 pm. It will end on March 28th.
Answer
Cancel
Question from Anonymous
How do you get a sponsoring broker?
Answer from anonymous
Obtaining a sponsoring broker is very easy. Once you have passed the state exam, you will find no problem finding a sponsoring broker. The instructor in the course will assist you with that process.
Answer
Cancel
Similar Classes

School: Real Estate Sales Academy

Real Estate Sales Academy

This is not just a real estate job. This is your first step toward an exciting real estate career.

Whether you wish to prepare for a career in real estate or are looking to gain additional knowledge, Real Estate Sales Academy will offer you that opportunity. We are a fully approved Illinois Real...

Read more about Real Estate Sales Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...