Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Data Analytics Technologies Bootcamp

In this course, students will master Excel, SQL, and Tableau, some of the top data analytics tools. Here, students will gain the skills to organize, analyze, summarize, and visualize data, presenting actionable insights for effective decision-making. Comprehensive classroom training in Midtown Manhattan.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $1,949
  • Interactive Online Classroom

Start Dates (4)

  • $1,949
20 seats left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Mon, May 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Tue, May 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 14 of 4

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this data analyst training:

Master the top data analytic tools: Excel, SQL, & Tableau. Organize, analyze, summarize, and visualize your data to present actionable insights.

In this comprehensive and affordable classroom training, you'll work on real-world projects in Excel, SQL, and Tableau. This program is offered at our business training school in Midtown Manhattan.

Registration Notes:

  • It is highly recommended to attend the Excel classes before SQL and Tableau.
  • A PC with the applicable software will be provided for each course. A free retake for any course is available within six months.
  • There are no prerequisites for the course; however, attendees must be comfortable with computers and prepared to learn advanced concepts. Previous experience with database management tools is helpful.

Learn more about Data Analytics Technologies Bootcamp at Noble Desktop.

Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (372)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Noble Desktop

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...