Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Excel Specialist Certification Program

Enhance your Excel skills and become a certified specialist through NYIM Training's comprehensive program, offering hands-on training, private sessions, and an exam with a free retake.

  • Level All levels
  • Age 18 and older
  • Price $899
  • Location Interactive Online Classroom

Start Dates (18)

  • $899
  • Interactive Online Classroom
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Sun, Mar 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, Mar 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 28 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Apr 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, Apr 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, May 02 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, May 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Thu, Apr 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Sun, Apr 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Apr 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, May 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Wed, May 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, May 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 6 sessions
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Fri, Jun 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Thu, Jun 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Jun 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 3 sessions
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this excel class:

Become a certified Excel Specialist with this hands-on program which includes our 3-day bootcamp, private training, and the Excel Specialist Exam fee with a free retake.

Give your resume a boost with Microsoft Excel Certification. The Excel Specialist Certification program includes our three Excel courses (Fundamentals, Intermediate, and Advanced), two hours of private training, and the Excel Specialist Exam fee with a free retake. You'll also receive free proctoring on exam day. All students enrolled in our Microsoft Excel certification program gain lifetime access to our free Excel video courses, the perfect companion to our live classes.

Curriculum

  • Excel for Business Fundamentals
  • Intermediate Excel for Business
  • Advanced Excel for Business

What You’ll Learn at a Glance

Excel Specialist Certification Program includes

  • Excel for Business Fundamentals group class
  • Intermediate Excel for Business group class
  • Advanced Excel for Business group class
  • Two hours of private training
  • Excel Specialist Certification exam with a free retake
  • Proctoring for the exam at our location
  • Lifetime access to beginner, intermediate, and advanced Excel premium video suites
  • Each group class comes with a free retake within six months

Learn more about Excel Specialist Certification Program at NYIM Training


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Also available in-person in NYC

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 11 business days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price).
  • Cancellations within 11 business days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to 4 business days before the class start date.

For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]

Reviews of Classes at NYIM Training (742)

(4.5-star rating across 742 reviews)
  • Excel Specialist Certification Program

    Reviewed by Pawel S. on 11/8/2016
See reviews for other classes at NYIM Training
loading...
Hide Reviews

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

NYIM Training

For nearly two decades, NYIM has trained thousands of business professionals in the latest computer software programs, including Excel, Financial Modeling, Microsoft Office, Adobe, SQL, AutoCAD, QuickBooks, and many more.

The company is known for its practical and hands-on approach to its instructor-led...

Read more about NYIM Training

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

NYIM Training

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Excel Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...