Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Intermediate Drawing & Painting for Tweens (Ages 8-12)

Expand your artistic skills and take your drawing and painting to the next level. Join us at The Paintbrush for a class tailored to tweens who are ready to explore more advanced techniques. Enhance your creative abilities and unlock your artistic potential.

  • Intermediate
  • 8 - 12 years old
  • $155$155
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • 2446 N Clark St, Chicago, IL

Express Checkout – $155


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (5)

$155 25 left
Book
Show all 5 sessions
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Aug 02 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
$155 4 left
Book
Show all 5 sessions
  • Sat, Jul 27 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 03 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 10 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 17 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Sat, Aug 24 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
$255 25 left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Fri, Aug 30 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 06 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 13 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 20 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 27 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 04 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 18 at 1:00pm - 2:00pm
$255 25 left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Fri, Aug 30 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Sep 06 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Sep 13 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Sep 20 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Sep 27 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Oct 04 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Oct 18 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
$255 25 left
Book
Show all 8 sessions
  • Fri, Oct 25 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Nov 01 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Nov 08 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Nov 15 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Nov 22 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Dec 06 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Dec 13 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
  • Fri, Dec 20 at 5:50pm - 6:50pm
Showing 15 of 5

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this kids art class:

This class is for kids who have basic drawing and painting skills in the bag and are ready to move on to more advanced techniques.

Refund Policy

No refunds for any reason. No make-ups unless you have called at least 48 hours in advance and we have been able to sell your spot. (At The Paintbrush's discretion.)

Reviews of Classes at The Paintbrush (4)

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 1550 points. Earn 10% back in reward points!

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

The Paintbrush

The Paintbrush is a unique art studio for children ages 1 to 10 years, with some programming even for even older kids. Classes at The Paintbrush incorporate music appreciation into hands-on art appreciation lessons to teach students about the lives and the works of influential artists from the past...

Read more about The Paintbrush

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

The Paintbrush

The Paintbrush

All classes at this location

Google Map

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...