Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Spanish Conversation 1

at Colorado Free University - Lowry / East Denver

(10)
Course Details
Price:
$144 7 seats left
Start Date:

Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - May 14, 7:25pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (11)

Location:
Lowry / East Denver
7653 E 1st Pl
Btwn Red Cross Way & Spruce St
Denver, Colorado 80230
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

What you'll learn in this spanish class:

Conversation 1 is a fun, interactive class designed to reinforce what you have learned in our Spanish 1 & 2 or Accelerated 1 classes. Students should have a good grasp of ser and estar and present tense verb endings.

Pre-requisite: Spanish 1 & 2 classes or equivalent knowledge

Note: 

Materials are required for all classes (generally $20) - to be paid to Colorado Free University (CFU).


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

If CFU cancels a class, you have the option for a full refund of the tuition or to move your registration to another session of the class.

If you cannot attend a class you must contact the registration office at least 72 hours prior to your first class meeting. There are no refunds if you cancel out of/cannot attend your class. With 72 hours advanced notice we can transfer you to another available class or give you a non-refundable tuition credit to use towards another class in the future. There will be a $7 transaction fee for dropping or transferring out of the original class.

If you need to cancel out of a Computer class with less than 72 hours advanced notice, there is no credit issued, but you will be able to take the class at a later time on a standby basis (waiting until the day before to opt in so that CFU knows that the class is running and that there is space). 

If you need to cancel a Spanish class under 72 hours, you will receive a non-refundable class credit for 50% of the tuition for the class. Tuition credit is valid for one year from date of issue and cannot be redeemed for cash and is non-refundable. There is no option for dropping a class after the class has begun.

Map

Google Map

Colorado Free University

All classes at this location

Start Dates (12)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Apr 23 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, May 07 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, May 14 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, May 04 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Mon, May 11 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Mon, May 18 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Mon, Jun 01 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, May 04 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, May 11 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, May 18 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Mon, Jun 01 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 06 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, May 13 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, May 20 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, May 27 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 09 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jun 16 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jun 23 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jun 11 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Jun 18 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Jun 25 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 02 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
11:05am - 12:30pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 16 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 23 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 30 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jul 07 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jul 07 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Tue, Jul 21 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 14 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 21 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Jul 28 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Aug 04 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 27 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Mon, Aug 03 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Mon, Aug 10 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Mon, Aug 17 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, Aug 27 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, Sep 03 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD 5 $144
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 27 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Thu, Sep 03 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Thu, Sep 10 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD
Thu, Sep 17 1:00pm - 2:25pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1440 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Colorado Free University (10)

Similar Classes

School: Colorado Free University

Colorado Free University

Colorado Free University is a life long learning center offering a wide array of skill-based and enrichment courses. More of a learning network than a traditional school, CFU draws its teachers from the community and all teachers are independent contractors. Classes are designed for busy adults who...

Read more about Colorado Free University

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DEN educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...