Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Spanish Just Kids K-2

at Sponge - Issaquah

Course Details
Price:
$783 8 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Feb 08, 10:30am - Jun 13, 11:55am (19 sessions)

Location:
Issaquah
22525 SE 64th Place
Issaquah, Washington 98027
(Map)
Share:
Important:
This class has 18 sessions. No class date: TBD
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 5 - 7 years old
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this kids spanish class:

At this stage, kids are mastering their native language–irregular rules and all. They are picking up new vocabulary and ways to express themselves, and they naturally use these skills with their second language, too.

Our classes are designed for kids who are ready for independent learning. We play games, do crafts, sing and move–all in language. Our curriculum focuses on practical everyday language with new, fun units. We include take-home materials for parents.

Our classes are based on age rather than previous exposure to a language. Just Kids K-2 grades is for elementary school age children

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
​Classes: Should your needs change, we are happy to help you find another class that suits your needs. Please note that refunds will be charged a $75 processing fee and will be offered through the second week of classes with a prorated class fee. We keep our class sizes small to ensure individual attention. This requires us to ask families to make a firm commitment. There will be no refunds after the second week of classes.

Camps: There is a $100 non-refundable cancellation fee. 

Map

Google Map

Sponge

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:30am - 11:55am TBD 19 $783
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Feb 15 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Apr 04 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Apr 11 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Apr 18 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Apr 25 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, May 02 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, May 09 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, May 16 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, May 23 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, May 30 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Jun 06 10:30am - 11:55am TBD
Sat, Jun 13 10:30am - 11:55am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7830 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Sponge

Sponge

Founded by Jackie Friedman-Mighdoll, Sponge was the first language program of its kind on the west coast. We opened our doors in Seattle’s Mt. Baker Neighborhood in the Fall of 2005 by offering a few classes taught by a very passionate group of teachers to some very young students.  

As we celebrate...

Read more about Sponge

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Seattle educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...