Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Japanese Child with Caregiver Level M (Multi-Age)

at Sponge - Issaquah

Course Details
Price:
$599 8 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Feb 05, 3:50pm - Jun 10, 4:45pm (19 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Issaquah
22525 SE 64th Place
Issaquah, Washington 98027
(Map)
Share:
Important:
18 weeks sessions only.
No class date: TBD
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 1 - 4 years old
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this kids japanese class:

From the time they’re born, babies are learning language–naturally! The youngest brains are primed to learn, and our native-speaking teachers immerse them in their language and culture. *

The great news for parents–our curriculum is based on the communicative approach, so you’ll be taking home language and expressions, and learning more about culture, too.

Classes at our centers are 55 minutes long. We play, sing, dance and explore all in language for the first 50 minutes. The last 5 minutes provide an opportunity for questions and discussion in English.

*For great research, see Professor Pat Kuhl’s Linguistic Genius of Babies.

Our classes are based on age rather than previous exposure to a language. 

  • Level M is a multi-age class for children 0-4 years of age. It's perfect for siblings, friends with children who are different ages or for families that enjoy a wider age range in class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
​Classes: Should your needs change, we are happy to help you find another class that suits your needs. Please note that refunds will be charged a $75 processing fee and will be offered through the second week of classes with a prorated class fee. We keep our class sizes small to ensure individual attention. This requires us to ask families to make a firm commitment. There will be no refunds after the second week of classes.

Camps: There is a $100 non-refundable cancellation fee. 

Map

Google Map

Sponge

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Feb 12 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Feb 19 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Feb 26 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 04 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Apr 29 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, May 06 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, May 13 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, May 20 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, May 27 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Jun 03 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 3:50pm - 4:45pm TBD
10:30am - 11:25am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Feb 15 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 04 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 11 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 18 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 25 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, May 02 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, May 09 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, May 16 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, May 23 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, May 30 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Jun 06 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
Sat, Jun 13 10:30am - 11:25am TBD
10:00am - 10:55am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 16 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Feb 23 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 01 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 08 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 15 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 22 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 29 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 05 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 12 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 19 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 26 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, May 03 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, May 10 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, May 17 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, May 24 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, May 31 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Jun 07 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
Sun, Jun 14 10:00am - 10:55am TBD
11:00am - 11:55am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 16 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Feb 23 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 01 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 08 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 15 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 22 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Mar 29 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 05 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 12 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 19 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Apr 26 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, May 03 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, May 10 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, May 17 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, May 24 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, May 31 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Jun 07 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Sun, Jun 14 11:00am - 11:55am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Sponge

Sponge

Founded by Jackie Friedman-Mighdoll, Sponge was the first language program of its kind on the west coast. We opened our doors in Seattle’s Mt. Baker Neighborhood in the Fall of 2005 by offering a few classes taught by a very passionate group of teachers to some very young students.  

As we celebrate...

Read more about Sponge

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Seattle educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...