Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$2,450 15 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Aug 20, 8:30am - Aug 28, 5:30pm Central Time (4 sessions)

Next start dates (9)

Location:
The Gulch
920 Broadway
Btwn 9th & 10th Avenues N
Nashville, Tennessee 37203
(Map)
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 14 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this pmp training:

If you’re a professional with experience of participating, leading and directing projects, this in person PMP classroom training will help you prepare for PMP certification and boost your chances of passing first-time.

Created by experienced project management professionals, our PMP Classroom Training is structured around the certification exam as prescribed by PMI giving you the practical knowledge and confident mindset to achieve certification.


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

In case we cannot run a session or if the student contacts us one week before the session, we issue a full refund.

Map

Google Map

Master of Project Academy

All classes at this location

Start Dates (10)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 21 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sat, Aug 27 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sun, Aug 28 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 23 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Wed, Aug 24 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Thu, Aug 25 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 28 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sat, Sep 03 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sun, Sep 04 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 30 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Wed, Aug 31 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Thu, Sep 01 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 04 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sat, Sep 17 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sun, Sep 18 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 06 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Wed, Sep 07 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Thu, Sep 08 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 18 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sat, Sep 24 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sun, Sep 25 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 20 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Wed, Sep 21 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Thu, Sep 22 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 25 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sat, Oct 01 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Sun, Oct 02 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 27 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Wed, Sep 28 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD
Thu, Sep 29 8:30am - 5:30pm Central Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 24500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Master of Project Academy

 

Master of Project Academy was born out of rehearsals of Resit Gulec’s Project Management courses delivered in University for undergrad and MBA students. These rehearsals drove the ever growing interest of professionals in more than 170 countries. Now, we are growing with new instructors, and employees...

Read more about Master of Project Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Nashville educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here
Loading...