Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Spanish Advanced Beginner
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!

Spanish Advanced Beginner

at Lake Norman Language Academy, Inc. - Mooresville

Course Details
Price:
$230 4 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - Apr 28, 12:30pm (9 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Mooresville
210 Talbert Pointe Dr
At Eastbent Ct
Mooresville, North Carolina 28117
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this spanish class:

It is recommended for those who have successfully completed Spanish Beginner Level 3, or who have studied Spanish previously and have a good understanding of the basic grammar rules, subject pronouns,"ser" and "estar", and how to ask simple questions. In this level you will continue with present tense conjugation for regular verbs, restaurant and airport vocabulary. 

In this session you will feel more confident using the Spanish language

After completing this level you will be able to write short stories using the present tense, talk about what you do, feel more confident making your own questions, ordering your meal at a restaurant, shopping in a store, asking and answering questions at the airport. 

The material covered in this level, will be customized to the students’ needs so more  concepts can be taught or reviewed. 

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Map

Google Map

Lake Norman Language Academy, Inc.

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:00am - 12:30pm TBD 9 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 10 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 24 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 31 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 07 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 21 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 28 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD 8 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Mar 11 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
11:00am - 12:30pm TBD 8 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 05 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, May 12 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, May 19 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, May 26 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 02 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 09 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
Tue, Jun 16 11:00am - 12:30pm TBD
6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD 8 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, May 06 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, May 13 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, May 20 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, May 27 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 03 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD
Wed, Jun 17 6:30pm - 8:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2300 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Lake Norman Language Academy, Inc.

Lake Norman Language Academy, Inc.

Lake Norman Language Academy is a local business that offers Spanish, Portuguese, English and French classes to the residents of the Lake Norman Area. Our instructors are native speaking instructors with years of teaching experience and are passionate about teaching their language and cultures. ...

Read more about Lake Norman Language Academy, Inc.

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Charlotte educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...