Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

PMP Exam Prep Boot Camp

at Project Management Academy - Arlington

Course Details
Price:
$1,895 50 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 29, 8:30am - Aug 01, 6:00pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (27)

Location:
Arlington
1900 North Fort Myer Drive Holiday Inn Rosslyn
at Key Bridge
Washington, District of Columbia 22209
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this pmp training:

The PMP Certification is a must-have for any serious project manager. PMP Certified Project Managers on average earn over 20% more than those without the certification. The PMP Certification can help you get the job, keep your job and earn more money. In addition, many organizations have recognized that properly trained project managers are fundamental to business success. 

We pride ourselves on making sure that you are prepared to pass the project management certification exam on your first attempt. After our 4-day PMP Boot Camp you will have all the knowledge and tools needed to take the next step in your career. Don't let this opportunity pass you by, register today for one of our upcoming project management certification courses at our convenient local training facilities.

Who Should Attend PMP Certification Training

This course is intended for individuals who wish to obtain their Project Mangement Professional (PMP)® or Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® credential. Prior to taking the PMP exam, PMI® requires you to prove you have 3+ years of project management experience and 35 contact hours of project management education. Our PMP certification training course is designed to help you earn your PMP certificate the easy way. However, this course can be taken by anyone who wants to learn the fundamentals of project management. 

What is included
  • Post-class tutoring and application assistance tool
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) 6th Edition
  • Print copy of all course materials (binder)
  • A PMP Strategy Guide (booklet)
  • PMP exercises and games
  • PMP training aids (laminates and booklet)
  • Over 2,000 PMP exam prep sample questions
  • Realistic 200 question mock PMP exam
  • Access to additional web-based video lectures
PMP Course Outline:
  • Project Management Framework
  • Project Integration Management
  • Project Scope Management
  • Project Schedule Management
  • Project Cost Management
  • Project Quality Management
  • Project Resource Management
  • Project Communication Management
  • Project Risk Management
  • Project Procurement Management
  • Project Stakeholder Management
  • Mock Exam
Note: Please wear Business Casual Dress

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If Customer re-schedules a course within thirty (30) calendar days of the scheduled start date, Customer will be charged 25% of the total course fees. If Customer cancels a course at any time, or reschedules within ten (10) business days of the start date, Customer will be charged 50% of the total course fees, which is a separate charge beyond the original course fee. Following notice of postponement, Customer shall have 30 calendar days in which to select a new course date, which date must be no sooner than 45 days from the time Customer provides the new date, and no later than 180 days from the time the original course was scheduled to commence.

Map

Google Map

Project Management Academy

All classes at this location

Start Dates (28)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jul 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Aug 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 04 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Aug 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Aug 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Aug 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 28 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 04 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Sep 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Sep 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Sep 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Oct 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Oct 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 26 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Oct 27 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 22 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Nov 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 16 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Nov 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Nov 13 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Dec 01 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 07 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Sun, Dec 08 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
8:30am - 6:00pm TBD 4 $1,895
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 8:30am - 6:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 18950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Project Management Academy

Project Management Academy

We are a US Based training company that provides high quality Project Management Professional (PMP)® exam boot camps and professional training.

Project Management Academy® was founded on the ideal that professional training should be more than just a seminar. We endeavor to provide each student with...

Read more about Project Management Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...