Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

GMAT

at Griffon Prep - Downtown, Washington, D.C.

Course Details
Price:
$1,150 12 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Apr 27, 9:00am - Jun 20, 9:30pm (13 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Downtown, Washington, D.C.
1443 K St NW
At Vermont Ave NW
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Practice test April 27 & June 15. Math workshops & final review May 9, June 6 & June 20. Early Bird.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 12
Teacher: Jeffrey Glazer

What you'll learn in this gmat class:

Friday extra-help sessions

We offer extra-help sessions every Friday evening from 6:30-10:00pm for currently enrolled students. These Friday evenings give you the opportunity to ask about difficult homework questions, to ask personalized strategy questions of your instructor, or to get some homework done in one of our quiet study rooms.

Curriculum
The courses is designed around a two-pronged approach to the GMAT. During the first weekend of class, you'll focus on the content of the GMAT, including a review of basic math you may have forgotten as well as advanced math and grammar. During the second weekend, you'll focus on the strategies and techniques to improve your time management on the exam.

Note: The course fee includes all the materials necessary for class and assigned homework. This includes our Griffon Prep GMAT guide, and three official GMAT books. Also included with the course are 2 full GMAT exams which will be used as proctored exams during the course. 

Free Friday extra-help.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations more than a week before the start of class will receive a full refund. Cancellations after that but before the first exam will receive a refund of the tuition minus the $50 non-refundable deposit. Cancellations after the first scheduled exam but before the first scheduled class will receive a 75% refund. After the first scheduled class but before the second scheduled class, a 50% refund. After the second scheduled class but before the third scheduled class, a 25% refund. No refund will be given after the third scheduled class. Please note: this policy is in regard to the listed dates of the enrolled class and will be in effect regardless of attendance.

Map

Google Map

Griffon Prep

All classes at this location

Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer 13 $1,150
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 28 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, May 05 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, May 09 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, May 12 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, May 19 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, May 26 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Jun 02 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Jun 06 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Jun 09 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sat, Jun 15 9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Jun 16 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Jun 20 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer 13 $1,150
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 14 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, May 21 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, May 23 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, May 28 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jun 04 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jun 11 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jun 18 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jul 02 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jul 09 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Jul 11 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sat, Jul 13 9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Tue, Jul 16 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer 13 $1,150
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jun 10 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jun 17 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Wed, Jun 19 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jul 01 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jul 08 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jul 15 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jul 22 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Jul 29 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sat, Aug 03 9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Aug 05 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Wed, Aug 07 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Aug 12 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer 13 $1,150
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jul 14 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Jul 21 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Jul 28 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Aug 04 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Wed, Aug 07 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Aug 11 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Aug 18 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Aug 25 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Wed, Sep 04 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sat, Sep 07 9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Sep 08 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sun, Sep 15 5:00pm - 8:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer 13 $1,150
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 08 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Aug 15 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Aug 22 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Sep 05 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Sep 09 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Sep 12 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Sep 19 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Mon, Sep 23 6:30pm - 9:30pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Sep 26 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 1:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Oct 03 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer
Thu, Oct 10 6:30pm - 10:00pm Jeffrey Glazer

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 11500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

School: Griffon Prep

Griffon Prep

Griffon Prep was founded in 2005 by two test-prep industry veterans. The company is dedicated to quality test-prep, small classes, and highly qualified instruction. Griffon Prep is offering LSAT, GMAT, and GRE classes in the Washington, DC area.  

Our unique, in-house curriculum is designed to help...

Read more about Griffon Prep

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...