Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Other Categories in Performing Arts

Improv Comedy 201

at CSz Seattle - Fremont

(2)
Course Details
Price:
$252 10 seats left
Start Date:

Thu, Mar 26, 8:00pm - May 21, 10:00pm (9 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Fremont
3509 Fremont Ave N
Btwn N 35th & 36th Streets
Seattle, Washington 98103
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes $2 registration fee.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this improv class:

Our Improv Comedy 201 class picks up right from where our 101 class leaves off. In nine weeks, you will begin to focus on improvisational scene-work, characters, relationships, and how to explore the improv scene. You'll also get to learn a wide variety of fun, new ComedySportz games! 

Prerequisite: Improv Comedy 101 or any approved improvisational equivalent is required.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
The buyer understands that CSz Seattle does not offer refunds.

Map

Google Map

CSz Seattle

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 9 $252
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 31 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 07 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 21 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Apr 28 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, May 05 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, May 12 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, May 19 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 9 $252
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Apr 02 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 09 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, May 07 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, May 14 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, May 21 8:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD 9 $252
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Apr 04 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Apr 11 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Apr 18 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Apr 25 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, May 02 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, May 09 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, May 16 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, May 23 12:00pm - 2:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2520 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at CSz Seattle (2)

(2 Reviews)
Improv Comedy 201
Reviewed by Anonymous on 12/18/2019
Fun and challenging! A great way to expand your horizons while having a great time!
loading...
Similar Classes

School: CSz Seattle

CSz Seattle

ComedySportz is a fun, fast-paced comedy show that's great for everyone--families, dates, parties, business entertainment, etc. Bring any group outing imaginable. ComedySportz is improv comedy played as a sport. The show pits two teams of comedians against each other in a variety of games, in which...

Read more about CSz Seattle

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Seattle educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...