Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

French Child with Caregiver Level 1

at Sponge - Mount Baker

Course Details
Price:
$599 8 seats left
Start Date:

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - Jun 12, 12:25pm (19 sessions)

Location:
Mount Baker
3107 S Day St
Btwn 31st & 32nd Ave S
Seattle, Washington 98144
(Map)
Share:
Important:
This is an 18 week session
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: Up to 1 years old
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this french class:

Our classes are based on age rather than previous exposure to a language. 

Level 1 is for children who are 0-18 months at the start of classes in September

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
​Classes: Should your needs change, we are happy to help you find another class that suits your needs. Please note that refunds will be charged a $75 processing fee and will be offered through the second week of classes with a prorated class fee. We keep our class sizes small to ensure individual attention. This requires us to ask families to make a firm commitment. There will be no refunds after the second week of classes.

Camps: There is a $100 non-refundable cancellation fee. 

Map

Google Map

Sponge

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:30am - 12:25pm TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Feb 14 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Feb 21 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Feb 28 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Mar 06 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Mar 13 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Mar 20 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Mar 27 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Apr 03 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Apr 10 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Apr 17 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Apr 24 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, May 01 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, May 08 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, May 15 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, May 22 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, May 29 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Jun 05 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD
Fri, Jun 12 11:30am - 12:25pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Sponge

Sponge

Founded by Jackie Friedman-Mighdoll, Sponge was the first language program of its kind on the west coast. We opened our doors in Seattle’s Mt. Baker Neighborhood in the Fall of 2005 by offering a few classes taught by a very passionate group of teachers to some very young students.  

As we celebrate...

Read more about Sponge

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Seattle educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...