Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Spanish Child with Caregiver Level M (Issaquah)

at Sponge - Issaquah

Course Details
Price:
$599 8 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Feb 08, 9:30am - Jun 13, 10:25am (19 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Issaquah
22525 SE 64th Place
Issaquah, Washington 98027
(Map)
Share:
Important:
This class has 18 sessions. No class date: TBD
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 1 - 4 years old
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this kids spanish class:

From the time they’re born, babies are learning language–naturally! The youngest brains are primed to learn, and our native-speaking teachers immerse them in their language and culture. *

The great news for parents–our curriculum is based on the communicative approach, so you’ll be taking home language and expressions, and learning more about culture, too.

Classes at our centers are 55 minutes long. We play, sing, dance and explore all in language for the first 50 minutes. The last 5 minutes provide an opportunity for questions and discussion in English.

*For great research, see Professor Pat Kuhl’s Linguistic Genius of Babies.

Our classes are based on age rather than previous exposure to a language.


Level M is a multi-age class for children 0-4 years of age. It's perfect for siblings, friends with children who are different ages or for families that enjoy a wider age range in class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
​Classes: Should your needs change, we are happy to help you find another class that suits your needs. Please note that refunds will be charged a $75 processing fee and will be offered through the second week of classes with a prorated class fee. We keep our class sizes small to ensure individual attention. This requires us to ask families to make a firm commitment. There will be no refunds after the second week of classes.

Camps: There is a $100 non-refundable cancellation fee. 

Map

Google Map

Sponge

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:00am - 11:55am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Feb 10 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Feb 17 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Feb 24 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Mar 02 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Mar 09 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Mar 16 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Mar 23 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Mar 30 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Apr 06 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Apr 13 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Apr 20 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Apr 27 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, May 04 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, May 11 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, May 18 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, May 25 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Jun 01 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
Mon, Jun 08 11:00am - 11:55am TBD
9:30am - 10:25am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Feb 14 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 21 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 28 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 06 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 13 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 20 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 27 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Apr 03 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Apr 10 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Apr 17 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Apr 24 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, May 01 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, May 08 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, May 15 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, May 22 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, May 29 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Jun 05 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Jun 12 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
9:30am - 10:25am TBD 19 $599
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Feb 15 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 04 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 11 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 18 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 25 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, May 02 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, May 09 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, May 16 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, May 23 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, May 30 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Jun 06 9:30am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Jun 13 9:30am - 10:25am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Sponge

Sponge

Founded by Jackie Friedman-Mighdoll, Sponge was the first language program of its kind on the west coast. We opened our doors in Seattle’s Mt. Baker Neighborhood in the Fall of 2005 by offering a few classes taught by a very passionate group of teachers to some very young students.  

As we celebrate...

Read more about Sponge

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Seattle educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...