Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Platinum English Group Course

at St Giles International - UNION SQUARE

Course Details
Price:
$731 5 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 21, 2:00pm - Oct 25, 4:50pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (8)

Location:
UNION SQUARE
785 Market St Ste 300
At 4th St
San Francisco, California 94103
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 5

What you'll learn in this esl class:

This course is designed for business people, professionals or mature and ambitious learners, looking to develop their language skills in a limited amount of time.

Platinum clients have full use of the exclusive Platinum Centres and lounges at all five city-centre locations. We aim to offer an environment that is calm, relaxed and welcoming with a range of complementary business facilities and services including:
  • Free email and internet access, with both desktop and Wi-Fi facilities, as well as iPads at most centres
  • Access to printers, copiers and fax machines allowing you to keep in touch with your business
  • Complimentary refreshments, including coffee and tea, soft drinks and light snacks
Before any Platinum Course we will send you a Pre-Course Questionnaire. This will allow us to design the programme specifically for you, focusing on what you need to or want to learn.

Our programmes are designed to meet a range of needs and objectives, but will commonly include:
  • Meetings and communication strategies
  • Business language fluency
  • Making internal and external presentations
  • Understanding cultural differences
  • Negotiation
  • Using the telephone and conducting conference calls
  • Written business communications
  • English language coaching
Course Objectives

After you take a Group Courses, you should:
  • have achieved the objectives set in your Pre-Course Questionnaire
  • be able to speak with greater confidence and fluency with an increased vocabulary
  • have developed your listening, reading and writing skills
  • have a greater understanding of the grammatical structure of English

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
St Giles reserves the right to cancel a course or make changes to course arrangements without liability if obliged to by circumstances beyond its control or due to low demand. In such cases, St Giles would seek to offer alternative arrangements, dates or venues, or a full refund of fees for tuition and accommodation.

Cancellations & Refunds
: The parent/guardian/agent must inform CourseHorse at [email protected]
  • Cancellation received 14-28 days before the course begins will be charged cancellation fees, and any balance is refunded.
  • No refund for cancellation received less than 14 days before the course begins, or if cancellation is made after arrival/early termination of the course.

Map

Google Map

St Giles International

All classes at this location

Start Dates (9)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 22 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Oct 25 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 22 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 3 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 26 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Dec 06 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Dec 13 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD 5 $731
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD
Fri, Dec 20 2:00pm - 4:50pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 7310 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: St Giles International

St Giles International

San Francisco is a city which continually reinvents itself, meaning there’s always something exciting to do. This, along with some world-famous sights, such as Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge, makes San Francisco a popular destination for tourists. One of the USA’s most cosmopolitan cities,...

Read more about St Giles International

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified SF educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...