Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

General English Group Course

at St Giles International - UNION SQUARE

Course Details
Price:
$478 12 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 21, 2:00pm - Oct 25, 5:50pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (13)

Location:
UNION SQUARE
785 Market St Ste 300
At 4th St
San Francisco, California 94103
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

1 person saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this esl class:

Our General English courses are designed to help students communicate successfully and confidently in real-life situations. Classes have a maximum of twelve students, to ensure that every student receives personal attention from their teacher. Although classes have a focus on speaking and listening, students have the chance to practise all four skills, helping them reach their full potential. 

The group classes offer you the best value for money and the opportunity to benefit from interaction with other language learners from all over the world. Our maximum class size is 12, which ensures that you will have personal attention from your teacher.

Course Objectives

After you take a Part-time/Vacation Courses at St Giles, you should:
  • be able to speak with greater confidence and fluency with an increased vocabulary
  • have developed your listening, reading and writing skills
  • have a greater understanding of the grammatical structure of English

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
St Giles reserves the right to cancel a course or make changes to course arrangements without liability if obliged to by circumstances beyond its control or due to low demand. In such cases, St Giles would seek to offer alternative arrangements, dates or venues, or a full refund of fees for tuition and accommodation.

Cancellations & Refunds
: The parent/guardian/agent must inform CourseHorse at [email protected]
  • Cancellation received 14-28 days before the course begins will be charged cancellation fees, and any balance is refunded.
  • No refund for cancellation received less than 14 days before the course begins, or if cancellation is made after arrival/early termination of the course.

Map

Google Map

St Giles International

All classes at this location

Start Dates (14)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 22 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Oct 25 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 29 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 01 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 12 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 14 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 15 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 22 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 20 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Nov 21 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Nov 22 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 3 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 26 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 3 $478
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 26 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Nov 27 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 03 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 04 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 05 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 06 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 11 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 12 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 13 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $571
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 17 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Dec 20 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 4780 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: St Giles International

St Giles International

San Francisco is a city which continually reinvents itself, meaning there’s always something exciting to do. This, along with some world-famous sights, such as Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge, makes San Francisco a popular destination for tourists. One of the USA’s most cosmopolitan cities,...

Read more about St Giles International

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified SF educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...