Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Bartending Certified Training Program

at Masters Of Bartending School - Clairemont Mesa

Course Details
Price:
$399 6 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - Mar 10, 9:30pm (10 sessions)

Next start dates (6)

Location:
Clairemont Mesa
3544 Ashford St
At Beagle St
San Diego, California 92111
(Map)
Book at Office/Home
Important:
No class date: TBA
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this bartending class:

Masters of Bartending provides legendary training with classic and modern day bartending techniques. Our style proves to be effective and raises the standard for bartenders all over the country. 

Students must complete two exit exams and account for at least 25 hours of bar time to be certified by Masters of Bartening School. This Course is Designed to Prepare Our Students for All Bartending Positions Including: Restaurants, Dive Bars, Casinos, Golf Course, Catering Bartending, Night Club, Sport Services, and Everything In Between.

Inclusions:
  • Superior training with hands on personal training
  • Unique style of Bartending that is custom and exclusive
  • Classes and training held at our Private Bar Training Facility
  • Proper Martini Terminology, chilling techniques and presentation
  • Practice draft beer pouring from our Beer Stations
  • Wine varietals, terms and learn wine bottle presentations
  • Learn the ability to free pour accurately and proper use of the jigger
  • Pouring techniques, layering, stack pouring tricks, and more
  • Learn using real glassware to get the real feel and gain confidence
  • How to multi-task drinks to increase bartender product production
  • Appropriate vocabulary terms and communication vocabulary
  • Build customer and co-worker rapport with our ethics of bartending
  • Become knowledgeable with the cocktails history and origins
  • Responsible alcohol service and ABC California State Laws
  • Connect with San Diego local establishments using our network of affiliations
  • Alumni access our student benefits and Open Bar Lab Times
  • 28 Hours combined lectures and hands on experience
  • Receive Test results and full student evaluation upon completion
  • Workbook, Examinations, Certificate, Tuition, Tax and Filing included

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Map

Google Map

Masters Of Bartending School

All classes at this location

Start Dates (7)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 10 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Feb 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Feb 26 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Feb 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 05 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
10:00am - 1:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 10 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 12 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 16 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 19 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 12 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 19 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
10:00am - 1:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 24 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 26 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 30 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 31 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 02 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 26 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Mar 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Mar 31 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 1:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 07 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 09 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Mon, Apr 13 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 10:00am - 1:30pm TBD
6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD 8 $399
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Mon, Apr 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Tue, Apr 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Masters Of Bartending School

Masters Of Bartending School

Masters of Bartending Schools program provides elite training that utilizes classic and modern day bartending techniques with various cocktail approaches. Our style has proven to be effective in maximizing the overall bartenders performance without sacrificing the quality of the product.

Established...

Read more about Masters Of Bartending School

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified San Diego educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...