Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$365.30 6 seats left
Start Date:
Location:
Online via Zoom
Share:
Important:
Price includes 2.9% booking fee
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 21 and older
Average Class Size: 8
System Requirements:

You will need a reliable Internet connection as well as a computer or device with which you can access your virtual class. We recommend you arrive to class 5-10 minutes early to ensure you're able to set up your device and connection.

Class Delivery:

This class will be held via Zoom unless otherwise specified.

What you'll learn in this intermediate french class:

You have accumulated a certain amount of vocabulary and you're starting to have a full grasp on the spectrum of French tenses. Your efforts are really starting to pay off.

You’re an Intermédiaire, if…

You can say Could you please pass me the salt, I ate there last night or One day, I will live in Paris.

You can raise Parisian eyebrows with phrases like My daughter was three when we moved or When I met my boyfriend, I had just finished university.

Your vocabulary is “pas mal.”

Your use of the conditional is still shaky, and you’ve never heard of the subjunctive or relative pronouns (ce que, dont).

As with l’Apprenti, we’ll conduct this class largely in French (the exception is when we are teaching a complicated point of grammar: we think one layer of difficulty, ça suffit). Your native speaking teachers are great at expressing themselves so clearly that you’ll understand even brand new vocabulary in context.

A digital course book is included in the registration and will be sent along with the Zoom link the day before class starts.
If preferred, a physical course book can be purchased at checkout for $25.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund must be requested one week before class start date. Class credit can in some cases be transferred to a later class, depending on availability.
Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 22 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jun 29 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 06 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 13 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 20 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Jul 27 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 03 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 10 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Wed, Aug 17 4:00pm - 5:30pm Eastern Time TBD
1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD 10 $365.30
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Jul 08 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jul 15 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jul 22 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Jul 29 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Aug 05 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Aug 12 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Aug 19 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Aug 26 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Sep 02 1:00pm - 2:30pm Eastern Time TBD
7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jul 21 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Jul 28 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Aug 04 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Aug 11 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Aug 18 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Aug 25 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Sep 01 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Sep 08 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Thu, Sep 15 7:00pm - 8:30pm Eastern Time TBD
2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jul 23 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Jul 30 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 06 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 13 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 20 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 27 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 10 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 17 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 24 2:00pm - 3:30pm Eastern Time TBD
10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD 10 $396.17
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 13 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 20 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Aug 27 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 10 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 17 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Sep 24 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 01 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 08 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD
Sat, Oct 15 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern Time TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3653 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Coucou French Classes (48)

(48 Reviews)
French 4: Intermédiaire
Reviewed by Anonymous on 4/5/2020
loading...
Similar Classes

School: Coucou French Classes

Coucou French Classes

A community for lovers of all things French.

Coucou Brooklyn is a French language school based on intimate, culturally savvy, native-taught French classes. We’re also a community, allowing students to meet and converse with fellow francophiles over a cup of coffee, browse our library, attend film screenings,...

Read more about Coucou French Classes

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Online educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...