Discover Classes. Earn 10% Rewards.

Video Editing Certificate

Master the art of video editing, audio editing, and motion graphics at a leading institution. Learn the creative techniques and workflow required to transform concepts into fully edited videos. Elevate your skills and stand out to potential clients or employers with a compelling video editing demo reel.

  • All levels
  • 18 and older
  • $2,995
  • Earn 10% Rewards
  • Price Lock
  • 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY & Virtually Online
Book at School

Express Checkout – $2,995


Proceed to Checkout

No Booking Fees. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Earn 10% Rewards.

Give as a Gift

Start Dates (4)

  • $2,995/person
20 left
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Aug 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Sep 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Sep 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Sep 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Sep 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Oct 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Oct 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Oct 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 24 sessions
  • Tue, Oct 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 07 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 21 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Dec 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Dec 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 02 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jan 28 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jan 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Feb 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Feb 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 left
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Mon, Nov 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Nov 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Nov 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Nov 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Nov 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Nov 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Dec 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Dec 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Showing 14 of 4

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this video editing certificate class:

Learn video editing, audio editing, and the foundation of motion graphics and animation. Complete hands-on projects to learn the creative techniques for video editing and the workflow required to go from a concept to a fully edited video.

Learn to Edit Video & Audio

Use Premiere Pro to edit video, add music and voiceover, time out video clips, and adjust placement, speed, & color. Remove background noise, clean up audio, mix audio, and add sound effects with Adobe Audition.

Get Started with Motion Design

Create motion graphics with After Effects, add animation to Photoshop or Illustrator files, learn greenscreen removal, and discover a world of visual effects.

Build Your Video Editing Demo Reel

Create a demo reel of video editing projects that showcase your new skills for prospective clients or employers.

Learn more about Video Editing Certificate at Noble Desktop.

Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

In any event where a customer wants to cancel their enrollment and is eligible for a full refund, a 5% processing fee will be deducted from the refund amount.

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (375)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Reviews of Noble Desktop at coursehorse.com

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Professional Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

  • Price Lock Guarantee

    Secure your booking now and we'll match any price drop within 48 hours across all booking platforms, ensuring you never miss out on savings!

  • Earn 10% Reward Points

    Maximize your savings with every purchase. Unlock rewards on every transaction, ensuring you get the most value out of your experience!

  • No Added Fees

    Enjoy hassle-free transactions without worrying about additional charges. With us, what you see is what you pay - no surprises!

  • Curated Courses

    Discover a curated selection of courses handpicked by experts in the field. Dive into quality content that suits your learning needs and interests!

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
  • Lock in a price with the Inflation Buster Gift Card Price Adjuster™
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...