Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Graphic Design Certificate

Learn the Adobe Creative Cloud apps used by professionals and master graphic design concepts to create stunning modern designs and build an impressive portfolio that showcases your skills to prospective clients or employers.

  • Level All levels
  • Age 18 and older
  • Price $2,995
  • Location 185 Madison Ave, New York, NY

Start Dates (8)

  • $2,995
  • Noble Desktop @ 185 Madison Ave 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016
20 seats left
Book
Show all 16 sessions
  • Mon, Mar 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Mar 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Mar 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Mar 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 04 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 11 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Apr 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Apr 01 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Apr 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Apr 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Apr 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 26 sessions
  • Wed, Apr 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Apr 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, May 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 31 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, May 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, May 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, May 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, May 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, May 31 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jun 03 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 13 sessions
  • Sun, Jun 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jun 30 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Jul 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 04 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 11 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 18 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Aug 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sun, Sep 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Jun 24 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jun 25 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jun 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jun 28 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 08 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 10 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 12 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Mon, Jul 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Jul 17 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 19 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Jul 26 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 02 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 26 sessions
  • Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 03 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 05 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 12 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 17 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 19 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Sep 24 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Sep 26 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 01 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 08 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 10 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
20 seats left
Book
Show all 14 sessions
  • Mon, Aug 05 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 06 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 07 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 09 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 13 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 14 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 15 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 16 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 20 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wed, Aug 21 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 22 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Fri, Aug 23 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tue, Aug 27 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thu, Aug 29 at 10:00am - 5:00pm
Save to WishList Purchase a Gift Card

Class Description

Description

What you'll learn in this graphic design class:

Learn design applications and graphic design concepts/processes so you can create great-looking modern designs and start building your portfolio to show prospective clients or employers.

Learn the Adobe Creative Cloud Apps Used By Professionals

  • Edit & retouch photos in Photoshop.
  • Create vector graphics in Illustrator.
  • Design page layouts in InDesign.

Learn Design Fundamentals

Learn graphic design concepts such as typography, color, composition, design theory, and more.

Create a Portfolio

Create projects including social media graphics, logos, and cover art. Having good designs in your portfolio is an important way to show clients or employers that you can do good work and is vital to getting design work. Upload your work to Adobe Portfolio (included with your Creative Cloud membership) and you’ll have a portfolio website!

Approved NY State Certificate Program

This certificate program is approved by the New York State Department of Education. No prior experience is required, as long as you’re comfortable using computers.

Learn more about Graphic Design Certificate at Noble Desktop.


Refund Policy

  • Students may cancel up to 14 days before the class/program start date and receive a refund, less the registration fee (10% of the undiscounted course price). 
  • Cancellations within 14 days are not permitted, but students may reschedule up to three business days before the class start date.
  • For cancellations and reschedules, please email us at [email protected]"

Reviews of Classes at Noble Desktop (371)

Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop is a renowned educational institution that specializes in providing comprehensive training in various creative and technology-related fields. Established in 1990 and headquartered in New York City, Noble Desktop has earned a stellar reputation for its high-quality courses and innovative...

Read more about Noble Desktop

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Noble Desktop

Noble Desktop

All classes at this location

We are located in New York City on 34th street and Madison Avenue, a few blocks from Penn Station, Port Authority and Times Square. You may also attend this class live online (virtual training) via Zoom. We will reach out with additional information, including the Zoom info and class files.

Also available virtually online

Give This Course as a Gift Card

  • Thousands of classes
  • No expiration
  • Unique and memorable gifts for any occasion
  • Personalized
  • Explore a passion, gain a new skill, discover a new hobby, engage in a memorable experience
  • Instant delivery

Buy a Gift Card

Book this Class as a Group Event

Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events

Or see all Graphic Design Group Events

Explore group events and team building activities ranging from cooking, art, escape rooms, trivia, and more.

CourseHorse Gift Cards

  • Creative & unique gift for any occasion
  • Choose from thousands of classes & experiences
  • No expiration date
  • Instant e-delivery (or choose a date)
  • Add a personalized message
Buy a Gift Card
gift card with the CourseHorse logo gift card with the CourseHorse logo
Loading...