Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Price:
$1,499 15 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - Jan 17, 2:00pm (34 sessions)

Location:
Inwood, Manhattan
5030 Broadway
Btwn W 213th & 214th Streets
New York, New York 10034
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No class on 11/6, 11/22, 12/25, 1/1 & 1/15
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

11 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 19 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this medical training:

Pharmacy Technician This comprehensive 102-hrs + 80 hrs externship course will prepare students to enter the pharmacy field and take the Pharmacy Technician Certification Board exam. 
  • Medical terminology specific to pharmacy 
  • Reading and interpreting prescription 
  • Defining drugs by generic and brand names
Note: Tuition includes all materials and textbooks.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Each course is subject to a minimum enrollment to run. Request for a refund must be a submitted in writing together with a copy of the registration receipt. Your refund will be mailed within three weeks of submission. Lack of attendance does not constitute withdrawal and eligibility for a refund. 100% refund will only be issued if requested at the end of the first day of classes or if a class is cancelled by the college. 

Registrations fees ($25) are non-refundable unless class is cancelled by the college. A 50% refund will only be issued if requested at the end of the second day of classes. After the second day of classes, there are NO REFUNDS. For partial payments there are no refunds after the first class unless cancelled by the college.

Map

Google Map

CUNY in the Heights

All classes at this location

Location instructions: A Train/ BX12 Bus to 207th Street (walk 4 blocks north to 5030 Broadway) #1 Train to 215th street (walk 1 block West to 5030 Broadway) Bx7, Bx20, M100 Bus to 213th street (Bus stop in front of CUNY in the Heights)

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 2:00pm TBD 34 $1,499
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 24 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 25 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 30 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 31 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 01 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 07 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 08 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 13 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 14 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 15 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 20 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 21 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 27 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 28 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 29 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 04 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 05 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 06 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 11 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 12 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 13 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Dec 18 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 19 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 20 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Dec 26 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Dec 27 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 02 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 03 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Tue, Jan 08 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 09 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 10 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Wed, Jan 16 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD
Thu, Jan 17 10:00am - 2:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 14990 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at CUNY in the Heights

(2 Reviews)
loading...

School: CUNY in the Heights

CUNY in the Heights

Hostos Community College is an educational agent for change, transforming and improving the quality of life in the South Bronx and neighboring communities since 1968. Hostos serves as a gateway to intellectual growth and socioeconomic mobility, and a point of departure for lifelong learning, success...

Read more about CUNY in the Heights

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...