Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Certified Professional Coder

ABC Training Center

Price:
$2,900 25 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Jun 24 9:00am - 4:00pm (32 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Location:
Fordham Heights, Bronx
2471 Morris Ave 2nd Fl
Btwn R Fordham Rd & E 190th St
Bronx, New York 10468
(Map)
Share:
No Booking Fees Book Online Save to WishList

3 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Class Level: All levels
Average Class Size: 25

What you'll learn in this medical training:


Become a Certified medical coder by earning your Certified Professional Coder certification (CPC), the most recognized medical coding certification in the healthcare industry.  The CPC is the gold standard for medical coding in physician office settings!

According to the U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, jobs for certified medical coders will increase by 22 percent  through the year 2022.  Prepare yourself to meet the industry demand by becoming a certified professional coder.  This is your first step to a career in healthcare!  Increase your chances of being hired in a competitive job market with the AAPC certification!

The Certified Professional Coder program at ABC comes with:
  • Instruction in all code sets including CPT, ICD-10-CM, and HCPCS Level-II
  • FREE CPC certification exam
  • Apprentice status
  • Anatomy, Physiology, and Terminology training
  • Guidelines & regulations including evaluation & management, anesthesia, surgery, radiology, pathology, and medicine
Book & registration fees are non-refundable; students who cancel will be refunded the remainder of their payment unless cancellation occurs after class starts, in which case refunded amount will be pro-rated.

Map

Google Map
ABC Training Center


All classes at this location
Reachable by subway (#4 or D trains to FORDHAM ROAD stop), Metro North (FORDHAM stop), and BX-12 bus (FORDHAM/JEROME).
Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor 32 $2,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jun 25 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 01 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 08 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 15 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 22 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 29 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 05 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 06 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 12 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 13 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 19 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 20 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 26 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 27 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 03 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 10 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 17 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 24 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Oct 01 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Oct 07 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Oct 08 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor 32 $2,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Jul 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 08 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 15 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 22 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Jul 29 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Jul 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 05 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 06 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 12 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 13 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 19 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 20 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Aug 26 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Aug 27 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 02 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 03 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 09 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 10 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 16 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 17 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 23 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Sep 24 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Sep 30 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Oct 01 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Oct 07 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Oct 08 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sat, Oct 14 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor
Sun, Oct 15 9:00am - 4:00pm Licensed Instructor

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 29000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!

Reviews of Classes at ABC Training Center

(1 Review)

School: ABC Training Center

ABC has been serving the New York City community since 1972. Over the years we have trained countless professionals and have launched thousands of careers. Whether our economy is experiencing prosperity or slogging through a recession, our career training sets you up for real, in-demand careers in...

Read more about ABC Training Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK ONLINE
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free. Learn More
Loading...