Here's $10 towards your first class. Join for free

Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Price:
$320
Start date:
This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!
Thu, Feb 06: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Mar 06: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Mar 13: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Mar 20: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Mar 27: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Apr 03: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Apr 10: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Apr 17: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Apr 24: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, May 01: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, May 08: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, May 15: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, May 22: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, May 29: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Jun 05: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Jun 12: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Jun 19: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Thu, Jun 26: 7:30pm - 08:30pm
Location: Rego Park, Queens
98-11 Queens Boulevard Studio 1
At 65th Ave
Rego Park, New York 11374 (Map)
Important:
Save to Wish List
Saved 3 Times

Class Information

  • Class Level: All levels
  • Age Requirements: 18 and older
  • Average Class Size: 5
  • Teacher: Cierra Martinez

What you'll learn in this health class:

After taking this class, students will have knowledge on how to build flexibility, muscle strength, and endurance in most part of the body.

Refund & Cancellation Policy

No charge for the first lesson. If a person is truly unhappy, and has registered for a whole semester (5 months), then a partial refund will be given within the first 30 days for the credit due, minus payment for the classes taken. Disputes are handled on a case by case basis. We always try and benefit the customer.

Start Dates (0)

This class isn't on the schedule at the moment, but save it to your Wish List to find out when it comes back!

Save to Wish List

Map

Google Map
The DanceSource
Rego Park, Queens
98-11 Queens Boulevard Studio 1
At 65th Ave
Rego Park, New York 11374

All classes at this location

Benefits of Booking through CourseHorse

  • Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
  • Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
  • This class will earn you 3200 points. Points give you money off your next class!

Questions about this class?

Get help now from a knowledgeable expert!

School: The DanceSource

We are a well-known, professional Ballet and in Rego Park, New York, and has been in the Forest Hills community since 1994. We merged with Ballet Arts of Forest Hills in 2006 which had been in Rego Park since 1975), bringing together two strong ballet programs to the community. We provide our students...

Read more about The DanceSource »

CourseHorse Approved School

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Want to take this class?

Save to Wish List

Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.

Need help finding a class? Contact us!
Need help? Contact us!