Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

General English Group Course

at St Giles International - Flatiron

Course Details
Price:
$587 12 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - Jul 26, 1:00pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (21)

Location:
Flatiron, Manhattan
330 5th Ave
Btwn W 32nd & 33rd Streets
New York, New York 10001
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this esl class:

Our General English courses are designed to help students communicate successfully and confidently in real-life situations. Classes have a maximum of twelve students, to ensure that every student receives personal attention from their teacher. Although classes have a focus on speaking and listening, students have the chance to practise all four skills, helping them reach their full potential. 

No matter what your requirements or current level, there will be a course that’s right for you. Our courses of 20 lessons per week offer greater flexibility – you can study at home for part of the day, spend time exploring the city, or even  combine it with private one-to-one lessons for a more intensive and personal experience.

Course Objectives

After you take a Part-time/Vacation Courses at St Giles, you should:
  • be able to speak with greater confidence and fluency with an increased vocabulary
  • have developed your listening, reading and writing skills
  • have a greater understanding of the grammatical structure of English
Important: 
Please reach out to [email protected] after signing up to receive the enrollment form needed to confirm the enrollment.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
St Giles reserves the right to cancel a course or make changes to course arrangements without liability if obliged to by circumstances beyond its control or due to low demand. In such cases, St Giles would seek to offer alternative arrangements, dates or venues, or a full refund of fees for tuition and accommodation.

Cancellations & Refunds
: The parent/guardian/agent must inform CourseHorse at [email protected]
  • Cancellation received 14-28 days before the course begins will be charged cancellation fees, and any balance is refunded.
  • No refund for cancellation received less than 14 days before the course begins, or if cancellation is made after arrival/early termination of the course.

Map

Google Map

St Giles International

All classes at this location

Start Dates (22)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 23 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 24 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 26 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 23 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Jul 24 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Jul 26 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 30 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 02 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 30 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Aug 02 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 06 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 09 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 06 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Aug 09 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 13 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 16 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 13 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Aug 16 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 20 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 23 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 20 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Aug 23 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 27 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 28 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 30 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 27 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Aug 28 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Aug 29 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Aug 30 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 4 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 04 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 06 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 4 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 04 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Sep 05 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Sep 06 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 13 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 10 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Sep 11 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Sep 12 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Sep 13 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 20 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Sep 18 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Sep 19 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Sep 20 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 24 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Sep 27 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 24 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Sep 26 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Sep 27 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 1:00pm TBD 5 $587
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 01 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
Fri, Oct 04 9:00am - 1:00pm TBD
2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD 5 $494
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 01 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD
Fri, Oct 04 2:00pm - 5:50pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5870 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: St Giles International

St Giles International

San Francisco is a city which continually reinvents itself, meaning there’s always something exciting to do. This, along with some world-famous sights, such as Alcatraz and the Golden Gate Bridge, makes San Francisco a popular destination for tourists. One of the USA’s most cosmopolitan cities,...

Read more about St Giles International

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...