Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Kids Focus on Drawing (Grades 3-5)

at One River School - Englewood

(8)
Course Details
Price:
$200 8 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Dec 02, 5:30pm - Dec 23, 6:45pm (4 sessions)

Next start dates (9)

Location:
Englewood, New Jersey
49 N Dean St
Btwn Park Pl & Bergen St
Englewood, New Jersey 7631
(Map)
Share:
Important:
Price includes $35 enrollment fee.
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 8 - 10 years old
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this kids drawing class:

This class is designed for students Grades 3-5 who want to become experienced drawers with strong technical skills. Students learn the principles of using line, tone, light, texture, composition, spacial depth and perspective through fun and engaging projects drawing portraits, animals, landscapes, still lives and imaginative imagery.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Students who wish to withdraw from a class or program will receive a full refund upon receipt of notification two weeks (14 days) prior to the start of a class or workshop minus a $35 handling fee. After the first week of classes, Students can receive a 50% refund and no refunds will be issued after the second class. A full refund will be given if One River cancels a class or the class or workshop is filled before your registration is received.

Map

Google Map

One River School

All classes at this location

Start Dates (10)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Dec 09 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Mon, Dec 16 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Mon, Dec 23 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Dec 10 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
Tue, Dec 17 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
Tue, Dec 24 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Dec 11 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 18 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Wed, Dec 25 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Dec 12 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 19 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Dec 26 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Dec 14 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 21 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Dec 28 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Jan 09 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 16 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
Thu, Jan 23 5:15pm - 6:30pm TBD
12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 11 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 18 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
Sat, Jan 25 12:45pm - 2:00pm TBD
5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jan 13 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Mon, Jan 20 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Mon, Jan 27 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 14 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
Tue, Jan 21 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
Tue, Jan 28 5:00pm - 6:15pm TBD
5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD 4 $200
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jan 15 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Wed, Jan 22 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD
Wed, Jan 29 5:30pm - 6:45pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at One River School (8)

Similar Classes

School: One River School

One River School

One River School of Art and Design is a new direction in art and digital design education for all ages. We offers a wide variety of classes and programs for adults and kids in a state of the art facility in Englewood, NJ.

One River embraces a very simple philosophy: great educational experiences are...

Read more about One River School

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here
Loading...