Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$16 12 seats left
Start Date:

Fri, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time

Next start dates (12)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 5 - 10 years old
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this kids crafts class:

Online Splat Lab takes all the fun projects from our IRL class and brings it to you live and online! We will start with a fun STEAM project such as fizz balls or potion making that requires materials you already have at home. Then we will do 2 Splat Challenges such as building a snake city or designing your own detailed alien.

Notes: We will send out the Syllabus and materials list at sign up. Material Kits also are available for purchase.


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Start Dates (13)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 12 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 06 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 13 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 20 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Oct 27 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 10 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 17 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Nov 24 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 01 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 08 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 15 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Tue, Dec 22 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 11 $180
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Oct 09 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 16 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 23 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Oct 30 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 06 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 13 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Nov 20 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 04 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 11 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
Fri, Dec 18 3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16
3:00pm - 3:50pm Eastern Time TBD 1 $16

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 160 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Anthropology Arts

 

Anthropology Arts is an enrichment program that provides unique arts based cultural studies classes to youth across New York City. Our goal is to expose young people to the cultural traditions, voices and histories of people that are often left out of traditional classroom settings and social studies...

Read more about Anthropology Arts

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here
Loading...