Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Summer Art Camp

at South Bay Art Department - Hermosa Beach

(12)
Course Details
Price:
$500 12 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 22, 8:30am - Jul 26, 3:00pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (4)

Location:
Hermosa Beach, Beach Cities
1075 Aviation Blvd
At Corona St
Hermosa Beach, California 90254
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 5 and older
Average Class Size: 12

What you'll learn in this kids art camp class:

We’ll draw. We’ll paint. We’ll have snacks. And most importantly, we’ll have fun being creative!

Camp lessons change daily. New lessons will be introduced throughout

Drawing and Painting lessons will cover a variety of topics and mediums such as landscape, sketching, cartooning, design and crafts

Mediums covered will include oil and soft pastels, colored pencils, painting and markers

All instruction, materials and pizza lunch included

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
No refunds offered, however, it is transferable to other students.

Map

Google Map

South Bay Art Department

All classes at this location

Start Dates (5)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
8:30am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 23 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 24 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Jul 25 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Jul 26 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
8:30am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 30 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 31 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 01 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 02 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
8:30am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 06 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 07 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 08 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 09 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
8:30am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $500
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 13 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 14 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 15 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 16 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
8:30am - 3:00pm TBD 5 $400
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 20 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 21 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 22 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD
Fri, Aug 23 8:30am - 3:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 5000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at South Bay Art Department (12)

Similar Classes

School: South Bay Art Department

South Bay Art Department

At the South Bay Art Department, we aim to nurture individuality and confidence through personal, creative expression. Our art classes encourage students to work from personal experience and interest, to enjoy the PROCESS of making art. There’s no right or wrong. Rather, we offer inspiration and guidance...

Read more about South Bay Art Department

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified LA educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...