Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Kids Art Class (Ages 5-8 yrs)

at The Art Process - Brentwood

(2)
Course Details
Price:
$450 12 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Sep 10, 2:30pm - Dec 17, 3:30pm (15 sessions)

Location:
Brentwood, Westside
907 Hanley Ave
Near Deerbrook Ln
Los Angeles, California 90049
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 5 - 8 years old
Average Class Size: 12
Teacher: Kathy Leader

What you'll learn in this more art class:

Weekly ongoing after school classes appropriate to your child’s developmental stage. These classes encourage self exploration and love of the art process while developing a relationship to various art movements, artists, cultures and media.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
You may cancel up to one week prior to the start of class for a full refund. After that, 50% of the fees will be retained. No refund within 2 days of the class. The Art Process reserves the right to cancel any session due to low enrollment in which case full refund will be issued.

Map

Google Map

The Art Process

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader 15 $450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Sep 17 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Sep 24 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Oct 01 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Oct 08 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Oct 15 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Oct 22 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Oct 29 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Nov 05 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Nov 12 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Nov 19 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Nov 26 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Dec 03 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Dec 10 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader
Tue, Dec 17 2:30pm - 3:30pm Kathy Leader

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 4500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at The Art Process (2)

Similar Classes

School: The Art Process

The Art Process

​Innovative art studio and school in Los Angeles. 

The Art Process studio provides engaging art classes, workshops, summer art camps and art parties for children and adults. The idea behind "The Art Process" is to nurture a love of art and encourage experimentation while learning to work through...

Read more about The Art Process

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified LA educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...