Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$16,900 15 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Jul 19, 9:00am - Oct 29, 6:00pm Mountain Time (75 sessions)

Next start dates (1)

Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Beginner
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 15

What you'll learn in this business software training:

Attend Denver's most comprehensive coding bootcamp.

Flatiron School brings together seasoned instructors, a modern curriculum, verified jobs outcomes, and an inclusive student community that fuels an authentic and open learning environment. Change your career to one you’ll love. 

What You'll Learn: Full-Stack Web Development

Over 15 intense weeks on campus at Flatiron School, you’ll learn to think and build like a software engineer. In each three-week curriculum module, you’ll develop key skills that build upon one another through interactive labs, lectures, and close collaboration, building code and showcasing your expertise through comprehensive Portfolio Projects.

Programming Fundamentals
  • HTML & CSS - Students dive into HTML5 & CSS to master the web’s basic building blocks. Exercises include building UIs for web application and creating organized front-ends with SASS.
  • Object-Oriented Programming - Students learn to bundle code and create reusable objects and methods as they build increased understanding of complexity in software.
Web Frameworks
  • Ruby - Work with two Ruby frameworks, mastering the fundamentals of web programming.
  • Sinatra - Design patterns in web applications and begin to understand architectural patterns, template rendering, and application environments.
  • Product Management - Students learn about conducting user research, defining a value proposition, and leveraging data to inform projects around business models, KPI tracking, and product management for startups and enterprises.
JavaScript & React
  • JavaScript - Gain a thorough understanding of JavaScript and functional programming — crucial for front-end developers
  • React - Students build fast web user interfaces with React, starting with the fundamentals and scale their own versions with increasing complexity.
Front-End Frameworks
  • Redux - Create slick, functional, reactive code with Redux as a state manager.
  • Rails - Students create complex, functional web applications from scratch to build their own databases and integrating front-end design skills.
Students Projects 
  • Technical Concentrations - Students elect to concentrate on a specific technology and build a project using the most advanced tools available in that discipline.
  • Performance - Students focus on design patterns and use performance-monitoring tools to take a data-driven approach to increasing application performance.
  • Databases - Students go deep into NoSQL databases like Mongo and gain a better understanding of working with databases at scale.
  • Front-End Frameworks - Students take a deeper dive into React and develop advanced HTML & CSS skills, including SASS and D3.Download Full Syllabus


Remote Learning

This course is available for "remote" learning and will be available to anyone with access to an internet device with a microphone (this includes most models of computers, tablets). Classes will take place with a "Live" instructor at the date/times listed below.

Upon registration, the instructor will send along additional information about how to log-on and participate in the class.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Flatiron has a strict refund policy due to the high costs of hardware, software, facilities and staff resources. A non-refundable, non-transferable 25% of tuition is required per course, per participant.

Payments, less the non-refundable amount, are refundable until 4 weeks (31 days) prior to the start of the confirmed course start date.

No refund will be issued for cancellations or withdrawals within the 31 days of the start of the confirmed course start date.

A $35 cancellation fee will be applied to all refunds.
Start Dates (2)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell 75 $16,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jun 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jun 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jun 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jun 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jun 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jun 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jun 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jun 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jun 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jun 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jun 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jun 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jun 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jun 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jun 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jun 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jul 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jul 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jul 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jul 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jul 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jul 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jul 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jul 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 31 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell 75 $16,900
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Jul 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Jul 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Jul 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Jul 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Jul 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Aug 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Aug 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Aug 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Aug 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Aug 31 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 02 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 09 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 16 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 23 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Sep 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Sep 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Sep 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Sep 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Sep 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Oct 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Oct 04 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Oct 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Oct 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Oct 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Oct 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Oct 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Oct 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Oct 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Oct 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Oct 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Oct 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Oct 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Oct 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Oct 21 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Oct 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Mon, Oct 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Tue, Oct 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Wed, Oct 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Thu, Oct 28 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell
Fri, Oct 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Mountain Time Eric Kim & Tim Campbell

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 169000 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at The Flatiron School (2)

Similar Classes

School: The Flatiron School

The Flatiron School

The Flatiron School is a school for passionate people who want to love what they do. As an intensive school for those who love to create, the goal is to learn build awesome things with code. 

The adult programs prepare students with little technical experience to build web and mobile applications...

Read more about The Flatiron School

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DEN educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here
Loading...