Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$2,450 15 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Feb 29, 7:30am - Mar 01, 4:30pm (2 sessions)

Next start dates (15)

Location:
Lodo
1450 Glenarm Pl
Btwn 14th & 15th Streets
Denver, Colorado 80202
(Map)
Book at Office/Home
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 14 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this pmp training:

If you’re a professional with experience of participating, leading and directing projects, this in person PMP classroom training will help you prepare for PMP certification and boost your chances of passing first-time.

Created by experienced project management professionals, our PMP Classroom Training is structured around the certification exam as prescribed by PMI giving you the practical knowledge and confident mindset to achieve certification.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

In case we cannot run a session or if the student contacts us one week before the session, we issue a full refund.

Map

Google Map

Master of Project Academy

All classes at this location

Start Dates (16)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Mar 01 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Mar 08 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 10 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 11 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 12 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 17 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 18 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 19 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Mar 22 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 24 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Mar 25 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Mar 26 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Mar 29 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Mar 31 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 01 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 02 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 05 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 07 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 09 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 12 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 14 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 19 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 21 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 2 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Apr 26 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:30am - 4:30pm TBD 4 $2,450
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Apr 28 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 29 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 7:30am - 4:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 24500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Master of Project Academy

 

Master of Project Academy was born out of rehearsals of Resit Gulec’s Project Management courses delivered in University for undergrad and MBA students. These rehearsals drove the ever growing interest of professionals in more than 170 countries. Now, we are growing with new instructors, and employees...

Read more about Master of Project Academy

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DEN educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...