Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Spanish 6

at Colorado Free University - Lowry / East Denver

(10)
Course Details
Price:
$124 7 seats left
Start Date:

Thu, Apr 02, 11:05am - Apr 30, 12:30pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (8)

Location:
Lowry / East Denver
7653 E 1st Pl
Btwn Red Cross Way & Spruce St
Denver, Colorado 80230
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

What you'll learn in this spanish class:

Spanish 6 continues with past tense by covering the irregular conjugations of the preterit and the irregular conjugations of formal and informal commands (affirmative and negative commands). Learn also how to express time with verbs like hacer and llevar (hace 1 hora que …; desde hace 1 mes…; llevo 2 semanas sin…, etc.) and demonstrative pronouns (this one/that one) After Spanish 6, you will be able to communicate your ideas in the present, past and future tenses.

Pre-requisite: Spanish 1 to Spanish 5 classes or equivalent knowledge.

Note:

Materials are required for all classes (generally $20) - to be paid to Colorado Free University (CFU).


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

If CFU cancels a class, you have the option for a full refund of the tuition or to move your registration to another session of the class.

If you cannot attend a class you must contact the registration office at least 72 hours prior to your first class meeting. There are no refunds if you cancel out of/cannot attend your class. With 72 hours advanced notice we can transfer you to another available class or give you a non-refundable tuition credit to use towards another class in the future. There will be a $7 transaction fee for dropping or transferring out of the original class.

If you need to cancel out of a Computer class with less than 72 hours advanced notice, there is no credit issued, but you will be able to take the class at a later time on a standby basis (waiting until the day before to opt in so that CFU knows that the class is running and that there is space). 

If you need to cancel a Spanish class under 72 hours, you will receive a non-refundable class credit for 50% of the tuition for the class. Tuition credit is valid for one year from date of issue and cannot be redeemed for cash and is non-refundable. There is no option for dropping a class after the class has begun.

Map

Google Map

Colorado Free University

All classes at this location

Start Dates (9)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:05am - 12:30pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Apr 09 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 16 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 23 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, Apr 30 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
11:05am - 12:30pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, May 07 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, May 14 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, May 21 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Thu, May 28 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jun 09 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 16 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 23 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Tue, Jun 30 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
9:30am - 10:55am TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jun 22 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Mon, Jun 29 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Mon, Jul 06 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Mon, Jul 13 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 24 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, Jul 01 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, Jul 08 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Wed, Jul 15 6:00pm - 7:25pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jul 15 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 22 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Jul 29 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Wed, Aug 05 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
11:05am - 12:30pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 27 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 03 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 10 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 17 11:05am - 12:30pm TBD
7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 06 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 13 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 20 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
Thu, Aug 27 7:35pm - 9:00pm TBD
9:30am - 10:55am TBD 5 $124
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Aug 27 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Thu, Sep 03 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Thu, Sep 10 9:30am - 10:55am TBD
Thu, Sep 17 9:30am - 10:55am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1240 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Colorado Free University (10)

Similar Classes

School: Colorado Free University

Colorado Free University

Colorado Free University is a life long learning center offering a wide array of skill-based and enrichment courses. More of a learning network than a traditional school, CFU draws its teachers from the community and all teachers are independent contractors. Classes are designed for busy adults who...

Read more about Colorado Free University

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified DEN educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...