Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

User Experience Design Immersive

at General Assembly - Near North Side

(2104)
Course Details
Price:
$13,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 07, 9:00am - Dec 19, 5:00pm (50 sessions)

Location:
Near North Side, Downtown/Loop
444 N Wabash Ave 5th Fl
Btwn E Illinois & E Hubbard Streets
Illinois City, Illinois 60611
(Map)
Share:
Important:
No classes on Nov 11, 27, 28 & 29.
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this ux class:

This is a 10-week, full-time career accelerator course.

Learn the skills of a UX designer and put them to work while building a comprehensive portfolio.

What You'll Learn

We teach core skills that make up the entire user experience design process. From research and ideation to prototyping and testing, our user experience design training will help you solve design problems using proven skills and methods.

User Research

Understand how users interact with your product through methods like interviewing, observation, and testing. This allows you to create a product that fits your users’ needs.

Interaction & Interface Design

Define the way your digital product interacts with users in order to make it simple, user-friendly, and beautiful. This allows you to create a product that people love to use.

Prototyping & Testing

Create interactive prototypes to test your designs and ideas in front of real users. Iterate and evolve your concepts into a digital product. This allows you to create a product that actually works.

Working with Teams & Clients

Collaborate with fellow designers, stakeholders, clients, and real users to solve design problems and create real products. This allows you to enter the UX job market as a designer.

Note:
This is a 10-week course with 5-sessions per week for a total of 50 sessions.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (1)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon 50 $13,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 08 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 09 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 10 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 11 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 14 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 15 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 16 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 17 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 18 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 21 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 22 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 23 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 24 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Oct 25 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Oct 28 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Oct 29 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Oct 30 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Oct 31 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 01 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Nov 04 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 05 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Nov 06 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Nov 07 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 08 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 12 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Nov 13 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Nov 14 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 15 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Nov 18 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 19 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Nov 20 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Nov 21 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Nov 22 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Nov 25 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Nov 26 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Dec 02 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Dec 03 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Dec 04 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Dec 05 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Dec 06 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Dec 09 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Dec 10 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Dec 11 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Dec 12 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Fri, Dec 13 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Mon, Dec 16 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Tue, Dec 17 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Wed, Dec 18 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon
Thu, Dec 19 9:00am - 5:00pm R. Lui, S. Matar, N. Peterson, V. Brathwaite, J Reynolds & Z. Guiraudon

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 139500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,089)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...