Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Software Engineering Immersive

at General Assembly - Near North Side

(2460)
Course Details
Price:
$14,950 25 seats
Start Date:

Mon, May 04, 9:00am - Jul 28, 5:00pm (60 sessions)

Next start dates (2)

Location:
Near North Side, Downtown/Loop
444 N Wabash Ave 5th Fl
Btwn E Illinois & E Hubbard Streets
Chicago, Illinois 60611
(Map)
Book at Office/Home
Important:
A computer will not be provided
No classes on May 25 and July 3
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 20

What you'll learn in this all software training:

Your best course for career transformation. Our award-winning program, expert instructors, dedicated career coaches, and 19K+ hiring partners get grads hired at A-list companies.

With 9000+ hires, we’ve placed more grads in high-growth, high-pay tech careers than any other program.

Essential Industry Skills
  • Build rich, interactive, full-stack apps with key languages and dive into algorithms, data structures, design patterns, APIs, and more.
Experience the Job Demands
  • Get hands-on with HTML, CSS, JavaScript, Python, Django, Ruby on Rails, React, Angular, or SQL. Master how to discuss and use data structures and algorithms to solve real-world problems.
$0 Upfront Tuition Options
  • Including income share agreements, scholarships, payment plans, and loans. Options start at $0 upfront, where available.
Dedicated Job Support at Every Step
  • Develop a winning portfolio, effective technical interview tactics, and more with your personal career coach.
19K+ Employer Network
  • Don’t settle. Our global community of hiring partners includes the best companies across a range of hot industries.
Made With — and For — Employers
  • We work with our vast global network of partners to ensure our continually updated curriculum meets today’s demands on the job.
Take Advantage of Our Free Prep Course

The Software Engineering Immersive is a demanding course that embodies the rigor and challenges developers face each day on the job.

We believe that with hard work and the help of our expert team, anyone can launch a successful career in tech.

Selective Admissions

Our team works with you to understand your goals and how they align with our course. Free coursework and an in-depth technical assessment help ensure readiness for day one of class.

Start Coding Now for Free

Gain a strong foundation in coding basics and sample our proven learning approach with 12 hours of free coursework.

Inside Our Award-Winning Curriculum

A Well-Rounded Technical Foundation

Dive into the development environment and the basics of computing, networks, and data structures. Discover how to build applications that meet user needs, model data, develop wireframes, and work collaboratively through version control.

Fluency in Multiple Frameworks and Stacks

Learn to build applications from the ground up using key languages and frameworks. Write high-quality JavaScript and leverage JS libraries like React to build a dynamic front-end. Incorporate functionality from third-party APIs and add complexity and nuance with Ruby on Rails, Python, Django, and more.

Beyond “Full-Stack Development”

Discover how to effectively communicate and collaborate with development teams to carry out projects from concept to completion. Work as a team in Git and GitHub while executing projects in an Agile development workflow.

Real-World Projects

Solve challenges that professional engineers face as you work individually and in teams with design and data students at GA.

Individualized Instructor Support

Get guidance, feedback, and more during scheduled one-on-one check-ins.

Global Network of 70,735 Alums

Connect, collaborate, and work with peers, experts, and leaders around the world.

School Notes:
For students enrolling in 12 week part time and immersive classes, it is not recommended that you book more than one class simultaneously.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
If you can't make it to a class/workshop, please email us at [email protected] at least 7 days before the scheduled event date. No refunds will be given after this timeframe.

Map

Google Map

General Assembly

All classes at this location

Start Dates (3)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora 60 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, May 05 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, May 06 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, May 07 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, May 08 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, May 11 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, May 12 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, May 13 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, May 14 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, May 15 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, May 18 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, May 19 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, May 20 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, May 21 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, May 22 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, May 26 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, May 27 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, May 28 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, May 29 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jun 01 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 02 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jun 03 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 04 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jun 05 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jun 08 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 09 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jun 10 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 11 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jun 12 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jun 15 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 16 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jun 17 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 18 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jun 19 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jun 22 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 23 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jun 24 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 25 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jun 26 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jun 29 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 30 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 01 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 02 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jul 06 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 07 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 08 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 09 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jul 10 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jul 13 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 14 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 15 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 16 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jul 17 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jul 20 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Mon, Jul 27 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 5:00pm James Haff, Reuben Ayres & Isha Arora
6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora 72 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, May 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, May 30 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 02 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jun 06 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jun 13 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jun 20 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 23 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jun 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jun 27 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jun 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 07 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 09 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jul 11 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 14 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 16 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jul 18 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 21 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 23 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Jul 25 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 28 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 30 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Aug 01 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 04 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 06 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Aug 08 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 11 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Aug 15 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 18 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 20 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Aug 22 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 25 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Aug 29 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 01 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 03 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Sep 05 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 08 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Sep 12 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 15 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 17 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Sep 19 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 22 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 24 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Sep 26 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 29 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 01 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Oct 03 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Oct 06 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 08 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Oct 10 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Oct 13 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 15 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Oct 17 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Oct 20 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 22 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Oct 24 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Oct 27 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 29 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Oct 31 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Nov 05 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Nov 07 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Nov 10 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Nov 12 6:00pm - 9:30pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Sat, Nov 14 9:00am - 6:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora 60 $14,950
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jul 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Jul 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Jul 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Jul 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Jul 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Jul 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Jul 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Aug 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Aug 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Aug 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Aug 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Aug 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 13 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Aug 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Aug 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Aug 19 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 20 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Aug 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Aug 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Aug 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Aug 26 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Aug 27 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Aug 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Aug 31 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Sep 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 03 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Sep 04 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Sep 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 10 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Sep 11 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Sep 14 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 15 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Sep 16 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 17 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Sep 18 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Sep 21 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 22 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Sep 23 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Sep 24 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Sep 25 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Sep 28 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Sep 29 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Sep 30 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 01 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Oct 02 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Oct 05 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Tue, Oct 06 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Wed, Oct 07 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Thu, Oct 08 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Fri, Oct 09 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora
Mon, Oct 12 9:00am - 5:00pm Reuben Ayres, Thiago Cavalcante & Isha Arora

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 149500 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at General Assembly (2,445)

Similar Classes

School: General Assembly

General Assembly

General Assembly is a pioneer in education and career transformation, specializing in today’s most in-demand skills. The leading source for training, staffing, and career transitions, we foster a flourishing community of professionals pursuing careers they love.

What began as a co-working space in...

Read more about General Assembly

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...