Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$2,295 6 seats left
Start Date:

Sat, Sep 21, 9:00am - Oct 19, 5:00pm (5 sessions)

Next start dates (5)

Location:
Schaumburg, Suburbs
1821 Walden Office Sq Ste 400
At Arbor Dr
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
No Booking Fees Book Now Save to WishList

3 people saved this class

Give as a Gift
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this ccna training:

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size route and switched networks, including implementation and verification of connections to remote sites in a WAN. 

CCNA curriculum includes basic mitigation of security threats, introduction to wireless networking concepts and terminology, and performance-based skills. Our training will prepare you to achieve a CCNA certification.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
In order to receive a refund for a class, you must notify us at least four business days in advance of the first class date of your intention to cancel. 

To reschedule a class, notify us at least four business days in advance of the first class date.

Map

Google Map

Computer Training Source, Inc.

All classes at this location

Start Dates (6)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD 5 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Sep 28 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 05 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 10 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Sep 26 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 01 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 03 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 08 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 15 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 10 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 02 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 10 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 21 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 23 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 28 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 30 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 04 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Nov 11 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 13 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD 5 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 02 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 09 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 16 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD 5 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 02 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 09 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 16 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 23 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 22950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Computer Training Source, Inc. (12)

Similar Classes

School: Computer Training Source, Inc.

Computer Training Source, Inc.

Since 1991 Computer Training Source, Inc. has offered computer software training classes for business and individuals. We have multiple convenient training centers in Chicago Illinois.

Training can be held at our training centers or at your location. We offer regularly scheduled classes as well as private...

Read more about Computer Training Source, Inc.

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...