Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.
Course Details
Price:
$2,295 6 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Sep 16, 6:00pm - Oct 16, 10:00pm (10 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Schaumburg, Suburbs
1821 Walden Office Sq Ste 400
At Arbor Dr
Schaumburg, Illinois 60173
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 10

What you'll learn in this six sigma training:

Six Sigma is a comprehensive approach for improving any business process. Six Sigma training covers the Six Sigma body of knowledge. Our training will prepare you to achieve a Six Sigma Green Belt certification. 

This certification demonstrates that you have the training to successfully lead process improvement. 100% certification exam pass guarantee! We will pay for you to retake the Six Sigma Green Belt certification exam from Lean Sigma Corp. if you do not pass the exam on your first attempt. In order to qualify for this guarantee you must attend all class sessions.

Also you must pay for and take your initial certification exam within three (3) months after the last class session. And you must take two of our practice exams.

Course Outline:

Unit 1: Define Phase
  • Topic A: Six Sigma Overview
  • Topic B: The Fundamentals of Six Sigma
  • Topic C: Lean Six Sigma Projects
  • Topic D: Lean Fundamentals
  • Topic E: Roles & Responsibilities

Unit 2: Measure Phase
  • Topic A: Process Definition
  • Topic B: Six Sigma Statistics
  • Topic C: Measurement System Analysis
  • Topic D: Process Capability

Unit 3: Analyze Phase
  • Topic A: Patterns of Variation
  • Topic B: Inferential Statistics
  • Topic C: Hypothesis Testing
  • Topic D: Hypothesis Testing: Normal Data
  • Topic E: Hypothesis Testing: Non-Normal Data

Unit 4: Improve Phase
  • Topic A: Simple Linear Regression
  • Topic B: Multiple Regression Analysis

Unit 5: Control Phase
  • Topic A: Lean Controls
  • Topic B: Statistical Process Control (SPC)
  • Topic C: Six Sigma Control Plans

Unit 6: Preparing For and Taking the Certification Exam

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
In order to receive a refund for a class, you must notify us at least four business days in advance of the first class date of your intention to cancel. 

To reschedule a class, notify us at least four business days in advance of the first class date.

Map

Google Map

Computer Training Source, Inc.

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 10 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Sep 18 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 23 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Sep 25 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Sep 30 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 02 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 07 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 09 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Mon, Oct 14 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Wed, Oct 16 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD 5 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Oct 12 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 19 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Oct 26 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Sat, Nov 02 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD 10 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 10 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 15 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 17 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 22 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 24 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Oct 29 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Oct 31 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Tue, Nov 05 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBD
9:00am - 5:00pm TBD 5 $2,295
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 05 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Wed, Nov 06 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Thu, Nov 07 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD
Fri, Nov 08 9:00am - 5:00pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 22950 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Computer Training Source, Inc. (12)

Similar Classes

School: Computer Training Source, Inc.

Computer Training Source, Inc.

Since 1991 Computer Training Source, Inc. has offered computer software training classes for business and individuals. We have multiple convenient training centers in Chicago Illinois.

Training can be held at our training centers or at your location. We offer regularly scheduled classes as well as private...

Read more about Computer Training Source, Inc.

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Booking this class for a group? Find great private group events here
Loading...