Discover Classes. Earn Rewards.

Muay Thai Kickboxing

at Discovery Center - Oak Park

(108)
Course Details
Price:
$79 5 seats left
Start Date:

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - Nov 11, 7:30pm (6 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Oak Park, Suburbs
Exact location will be
provided to registrants few days
prior to the class
Chicago, Illinois
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10
Teacher: Dan Ward

What you'll learn in this self improvement class:

Action packed and calorie burning workout. Also known as Thai Boxing. Learn various punches, elbows, knees and kicking techniques that wear down and knockout your opponent or attacker.

Required equipment:
  • Hand wrap
  • Cup and supporter (for male)

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 72 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a class credit.

Map

Google Map

Discovery Center

All classes at this location

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward 6 $79
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Oct 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Oct 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Oct 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Nov 04 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Nov 11 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward 6 $79
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Oct 17 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Oct 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Oct 31 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Nov 07 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Nov 14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward 6 $79
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Nov 18 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Nov 25 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Dec 02 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Dec 09 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Mon, Dec 16 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward 6 $79
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Thu, Nov 21 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Nov 28 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Dec 05 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Dec 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward
Thu, Dec 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm Dan Ward

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 790 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Discovery Center (108)

Similar Classes

School: Discovery Center

Discovery Center

The Discovery Center is Chicago's Lifelong Learning Center. As Chicago's large stand longest running independent adult education program, we present fun, stimulating classes by qualified independent instructors who enjoy introducing others to their subjects. Learn among friends for your own enjoyment...

Read more about Discovery Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.
Loading...